http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole

Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole

Produktkategorie von Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole , Leichteste Aluminiumlegierung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumlegierung Taschenlampe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Eine neue Art von Stahl

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Transport: Ocean

Der neue Spezialstahl S20 wurde auf dem Gebiet der Stahlbau-, Struktur- und Freiflächenanlagen weit verbreitet eingesetzt, was die Korrosionsbeständigkeit von Stahl erheblich verbessert. Spezialstahl, auch legierter Stahl genannt, ist eine Art...
Geschnitzte Aluminiumschraubenlampen-Stangen-Reihe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Transport: Ocean

Zertifizierung: TvV, SGS, ISO

Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole. Der Aluminiumlegierungslampemast VERWENDET die fremde vorgerückte Drehpresseausrüstung, VERWENDET die nicht-vollständige volle numerische Steuerungstechnologiefertigung. Das Produkt wird niemals rosten....
Sojasprossen Straßenlaterne

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XP-034,CX-XP-035,CX-XP-036,CX-XP-037

Transport: Ocean

Der Name dieser Straßenlampe ist Sojabohnensprossenlampe, weil ihr Aussehen Design auf Sojasprossen basiert, ist es eine besondere intelligente Straßenlampe. Diese Lampe wird in der Hauptstraße der Stadt verwendet und fügt der Stadt eine lebhafte...
Neue Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XYG-038,CX-XYG-039,CX-XYG-041

Transport: Ocean

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO

Gegenwärtig basiert der meiste Innenbeleuchtungsmarkt im Freien hauptsächlich auf Eisenlampenmasten, während nur einige entwickelte betitelte Aluminiumlegierungsspinnmasten, wie die Handelsfußgängerstraße von Nanjing Straße, Shanghai verwenden....
Preis-im Freien Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Light Pole

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XP-021,CX-XP-023,CX-XP-024,CX-XP-025,CX-XP-026

Transport: Ocean

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO

Gegenwärtig wird der größte Teil des Marktes für Außenbeleuchtung in China immer noch von Eisenmasten dominiert. Nur wenige entwickelte Städte verwenden Aluminiumlampenpfosten in einer kleinen Menge, wie Shanghai-Nanjing-Straße kommerzielle...
Konische Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Lighting Pole

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XP-015,CX-XP-16,CX-XP-017,CX-XP-018,CX-XP-019,CX-XP-020

Transport: Ocean

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO

Aluminiumlegierungs-spinnender Beleuchtungspol, hellste Aluminiumlegierung, Aluminiumlegierung Torchlight, leichte Aluminiumlegierung , neue Produkt-Beleuchtungs-Reihe , Aluminiumlegierungs-spinnender Beleuchtung Pole . Der spinale Lichtmast der...
Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Hof Lampe Pole

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XYG-007,CX-XYG-008

Transport: Ocean

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO

Aluminiumlegierungs-spinnender Beleuchtungspol, hellste Aluminiumlegierung, Aluminiumlegierung Torchlight, leichte Aluminiumlegierung , neue Produkt-Beleuchtungs-Reihe , Aluminiumlegierungs-spinnender Beleuchtung Pole . Aluminium Light Pole ist...
Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Street Light Pole

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XYG003,CX-XYG-004

Transport: Ocean

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO

Unsere Firma ist eine professionelle Produktion und Produktion von Aluminiumlegierung Lampenstäbe, Aluminium-Legierung Spinning Laternenpfahl, Aluminium-Legierung Spinning Yard Laternenpfahl und alle Arten von hochwertigen Straßenlaterne...
Nicht geschweißter leichter Aluminium-Drehspinner

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XP-014,CX-XP-021

Transport: Ocean

Anwendung: Garten

Energieversorgung: AC

Die spinnende Stange ist die Verwendung der fremden vorgerückten spinnenden Ausrüstung und bildet ein Ganzes ohne Schweißen und bildet einen konischen oder profilierten Stab. Und dann polieren, entfernen Oberflächenöl, Grat und Eindruck. Dann nach...
Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Lamp

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XP-028,CX-XP-029,CX-XP-031,CX-XP-032

Transport: Ocean

Diese Art von Straßenlaterne seinen Stamm Körper ist Aluminium-Legierung zu drehen, um zu drücken, integral schöne Linie ist prägnant und fließend, lassen Sie eine Person angenehm für das Auge sein. Ob einarmige Straßenlaterne oder zweiarmige...
China Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole Lieferanten

Die spinnende Stange ist die Verwendung der fremden vorgerückten spinnenden Ausrüstung und bildet ein Ganzes ohne Schweißen und bildet einen konischen oder profilierten Stab. Und dann polieren, entfernen Sie Oberflächenöl, Grat und Eindruck. Dann nach der Abschreckungsintensität, zum Zustand T6, in Übereinstimmung mit internationale Standards. Das Produkt rostet nie, starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit, diversifizierter Oberflächenbehandlungsprozess, das Aussehen der einfachen flüssigen Linien. Leichtes und bequeme Installation und Transport, der Stangenkörper kann 100% Wiederverwertung, niedrige schmelzende Temperatur sein.

Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole

Produkteigenschaften

① Using spinnende Ausrüstung vorgerückt, das Ganze, das ein nicht Schweißen bildet

②Produkt permanent rostet nicht, Korrosionsbeständigkeit

③Diversified Oberflächenbehandlungstechnologie, machen die Erscheinungslinie prägnant glatt

④ Das leichte Gewicht, bequeme Installation und Transport

⑤Der Stabkörper kann zu 100% recycelt werden, die Schmelztemperatur ist niedrig.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > New Products Lighting Series > Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole

Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole

Product categories of Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole, Lightest Aluminum Alloy suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Alloy Torchlight R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
A New Type Of Steel

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean

S20 new special steel has been widely used in the field of steel structure building, structure and outdoor engineering facilities, which greatly improves the corrosion resistance of steel.Special steel, also called alloy steel, is a kind of...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole
Carved Aluminum Screw Lamp Rod Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean

Certification: TUV, SGS, ISO

Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole.The aluminum alloy lamp pole USES the foreign advanced rotary press equipment, USES the non-core full numerical control technology manufacture.The product will never rust.The diversified surface treatment...
China Manufacturer of Lightest Aluminum Alloy
Bean Sprouts Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-034,CX-XP-035,CX-XP-036,CX-XP-037

Transportation: Ocean

The name of this street lamp is bean sprout lamp, because its appearance design is based on bean sprout, it is a special smart street lamp.This lamp is used in the main road of the city, adding a lot of lively atmosphere and a sense of vitality to...
High Quality Aluminum Alloy Torchlight China Supplier
Mpetitive Price Outdoor Aluminum Alloy Spinning Light Pole

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-021,CX-XP-023,CX-XP-024,CX-XP-025,CX-XP-026

Transportation: Ocean

Certification: SGS, ISO

At present, most of the outdoor lighting market in China is still dominated by iron lamp posts. Only a few developed cities use aluminum lamp posts in a small amount, such as Shanghai nanjing road commercial pedestrian street.This is related to the...
Professional Manufacturer of Lightweight Aluminum Alloy
Aluminum Alloy Spinning Street Light Pole

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XYG003,CX-XYG-004

Transportation: Ocean

Certification: SGS, ISO

Our company is a professional production and production of aluminum alloy lamp rods, aluminum alloy spinning lamppost, aluminum alloy spinning yard lamppost and all kinds of high-quality street lamp enterprises.In order to response to the call of...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole
New Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XYG-038,CX-XYG-039,CX-XYG-041

Transportation: Ocean

Certification: SGS, ISO

At present,most domestic outdoor lighting market is mainly based on iron lamp poles,while only a few developed citied use aluminum alloy spinning poles,such as the commercial pedestrian street of Nanjing Road,Shanghai.This is related to the domestic...
Lightest Aluminum Alloy Export
Non-welded Lightweight Aluminum alloy spinning lighting pole

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-014,CX-XP-021

Transportation: Ocean

Application: Garden

Power Supply: AC

The spinning pole is the use of foreign advanced spinning equipment,forming a whole without welding,forming a conical or profiled bar.And then polishing,remove surface oil,burr and indentation.Then after the quenchingintensity,to T6 state,in line...
Competitive Aluminum Alloy Torchlight China Supplier
Aluminium Alloy Spinning Courtyard Lamp Pole

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XYG-007,CX-XYG-008

Transportation: Ocean

Certification: SGS, ISO

Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole,Lightest Aluminum Alloy,Aluminum Alloy Torchlight,Lightweight Aluminum Alloy,New Products Lighting Series,Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole.Aluminum Light Pole is currently divided into two types, one is...
High Quality Lightweight Aluminum Alloy China Factory
Conical Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-015,CX-XP-16,CX-XP-017,CX-XP-018,CX-XP-019,CX-XP-020

Transportation: Ocean

Certification: SGS, ISO

Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole,Lightest Aluminum Alloy,Aluminum Alloy Torchlight,Lightweight Aluminum Alloy,New Products Lighting Series,Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole.Conical aluminum alloy spinning lighting pole is mainly divided...
China Supplier of Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole
Aluminium Alloy Spinning Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-028,CX-XP-029,CX-XP-031,CX-XP-032

Transportation: Ocean

This kind of street lamp its stem body is to use aluminium alloy to spin to press become, integral beautiful line is concise and fluent, let a person be pleasing to the eye.Whether it is single-arm street lamp or two-arm street lamp, they all look...
China Factory of Lightest Aluminum Alloy
China Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole Suppliers

The spinning pole is the use of foreign advanced spinning equipment,forming a whole without welding,forming a conical or profiled bar.And then polishing,remove surface oil,burr and indentation.Then after the quenching intensity,to T6 state,in line with international standards.The product never rust ,strong corrosion resistance,diversified surface treatment process,the appearance of simple fluid lines.Light weight and convenient installation and transportation,the rod body can be 100%recycling,low melting temperature.

Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole

Product features

①Using spinning equipment advanced,the whole forming a non welding

②Product permanent does not rust,corrosion resistance

③Diversified surface treatment technology,make the appearance line succinct smooth

④The light weight,convenient installation and transportation

⑤The rod body can be 100% recycling,melting temperature is low.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier