http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole > Eine neue Art von Stahl

Eine neue Art von Stahl

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Der neue Spezialstahl S20 wurde auf dem Gebiet der Stahlbau-, Struktur- und Freiflächenanlagen weit verbreitet eingesetzt, was die Korrosionsbeständigkeit von Stahl erheblich verbessert. Spezialstahl, auch legierter Stahl genannt, ist eine Art Stahl. Spezieller Stahl besteht darin, ein oder mehrere Legierungselemente in den Kohlenstoffstahl zu geben, um die Struktur des Stahls zu verändern, so dass der Stahl verschiedene spezielle Eigenschaften aufweist. Dieses neue Material wird ebenfalls häufig verwendet, was auch einen großen Durchbruch in Wissenschaft und Technologie darstellt. S20 neuer Spezialstahl hat eine starke Antikorrosionsfähigkeit und eine lange Lebensdauer. Solarstraßenlaterne, Solarstraßenlaterne-Pole, Solarstraßenlaterne-Batterie, Solarstraßenlaterne-Vorteile, Solarstraßenlaterne, Solarstraßenlaterne Pole, Solarstraßenlaterne-Batterie-Hersteller in China, Graphen-Produkte, geformtes Graphen, Wärmeleitungs-Art Graphen, Verbesserungs-Art Graphen


S20 New Special Steel Series

Produkt Überlegenheit

Product superiority


  • Keine Beschichtung, keine Wartung für das Leben : Stahlkörperoberfläche allmählich gebildet in der atmosphärischen Umwelt ist sehr kompakte, ultra-dünne, feste Oxidschicht (Schichtpassivierung), Zustand der Passivierungsschicht ist sehr stabil und nicht leicht abzufallen, nach der Bildung von kleinen durch Umweltkorrosion beeinflusst, (galvanisierte Korrosionsschutzstandards unter dem Prozess der Korrosion in 8-10 Jahren)
  • Sparen Sie Geld : Die niedrigsten 300 bis 500 Yuan / Tonne Bodenverzinkung, sollte der Standardprozess mindestens 1000 Yuan / Tonne sein, jeder Quadratmeter hat Zink, der Preis ist anders. Die Umweltschutzabteilung, das Ministerium für Industrie und Informationstechnologie sowie die nationale Entwicklungs- und Reformkommission greifen den Markt energisch an. Und verzinktes Material ist sehr knapp, der Preis steigt Jahr für Jahr. Beseitigen Sie Rost, Sprühnebel und andere Korrosionsschutzmaßnahmen, sparen Sie Kosten.

  • Nationale Stahlnormen und andere Stärken : Die Festigkeit von Stahl entspricht der Standardfestigkeit von PU-Stahl.


  • Grüner Umweltschutz : Die Verschmutzung Umwelt ist beseitigt: Sandblast Umweltverschmutzung, Pinsel Primer Öl; Galvanisierung, Verschmutzung ist sehr ernst, Boden Zink ist sehr ernst zu Boden, Wasserqualität, Luftverschmutzung.


  • Die Witterungsbeständigkeit ist herkömmlichen witterungsbeständigen Stählen überlegen : Mit zunehmender Nutzungsdauer nimmt die Passivierungsschichtdichte zu und die Schutzfähigkeit der Passivierungsschicht wird mit der Verlängerung der Korrosionszeit verstärkt.


  • Komplette Beständigkeit gegen atmosphärische Korrosion des strukturellen Prozesssystems mit unterstützender Installationstechnik und Stützbolzen Verbindungsstücke und Schweißmaterialien, mit Qualitätssicherung.

Vergleich der atmosphärischen Korrosionsbeständigkeit verschiedener Metallmaterialien

S20 New Special Steel Series


Produktgruppe : Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Aluminiumlegierung Spinning Beleuchtung Pole

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > New Products Lighting Series > Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole > A New Type Of Steel

A New Type Of Steel

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

S20 new special steel has been widely used in the field of steel structure building, structure and outdoor engineering facilities, which greatly improves the corrosion resistance of steel.Special steel, also called alloy steel, is a kind of steel.Special steel is to add one or several alloy elements in the carbon steel to make the structure of the steel change, so that the steel has various special properties.This new material is also being widely used, which is also a great breakthrough in science and technology. S20 new special steel has strong anti-corrosion ability and long service life.Solar Street Light ,Solar Street Light Pole,Solar Street Light Battery,Solar Street Light Advantages,Solar Street Light ,Solar Street Light Pole,Solar Street Light Battery Manufacturer in China,Graphene Products,Molded Graphene,Thermal Conduction Type Graphene,Enhancement Type Graphene


S20 New Special Steel Series

Product superiority

Product superiority


  • No coating, no maintenance for life:Steel body surface gradually formed in atmospheric environment is very compact, ultra-thin, solid oxide layer (layer passivation), state of the passivation layer is very stable and not easy to fall off, after the formation of small influenced by environmental corrosion, (galvanized anti-corrosion standards under the process of corrosion in 8-10 years)
  • Save money:The lowest 300 to 500 yuan/ton of soil zinc plating, the standard process should be at least 1000 yuan/ton, each square meter has zinc, the price is different.The environmental protection department, the ministry of industry and information technology and the national development and reform commission are all vigorously attacking the market.And galvanized material is very scarce, the price increases year by year.Eliminate rust, spray and other anti-corrosion measures, save cost.

  • National steel standards and other strengths:The strength of steel is equivalent to the standard strength of pu steel.


  • Green environmental protection:The pollution environment is eliminated: sandblast pollution environment, brush primer brush oil;Galvanizing, pollution is very serious, soil zinc is very serious to soil, water quality, air pollution.


  • Weatherability is superior to common weather resistant steel:With the increase of the use time, the passivation layer density increases, and the protective ability of passivation layer is strengthened with the extension of corrosion time.


  • Complete resistance to atmospheric corrosion of the structural process system with supporting installation technology and supporting bolts connecting pieces and welding materials, with quality assurance.

Comparison of atmospheric corrosion resistance of different metal materials

S20 New Special Steel Series


Looking for ideal Weathering Resistant Steel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the S20 Weathering Steel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of S20 New Special Steel Series. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : New Products Lighting Series > Aluminum Alloy Spinning Lighting Pole

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier