http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Straßenbeleuchtung Serie > High Power LED Straßenlaterne

High Power LED Straßenlaterne

Produktkategorie von High Power LED Straßenlaterne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, High Power Led Straßenlaterne , Led Straßenlaterne Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Led Straßenlaterne Glühbirnen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Graphene Straßenlaterne Serie

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-007,CX-DL-008,CX-DL-009

Transport: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Farbtemperatur (CCT): Warmweiß

Graphen-Modul ist jetzt eine neue Art von Modultyp, Graphen besteht aus Kohlenstoffatomen in sp-Quadrat-Typ der Hybrid-Orbitale hexagonalen Wabengitter in zweidimensionalen Kohlenstoff-Nano-Materialien, im Vergleich zu den traditionellen...
Geführte Sicherheitsbeleuchtung im Freien

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-089,CX-DL-090,CX-DL-091,CX-DL-092

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

LED Straßenlaterne Beleuchtung Produkte als eine neue Straße, hat es die Eigenschaften von hoher Effizienz und Energieeinsparung, stabil und zuverlässig, Lichtausbeute als traditionelle Straßenbeleuchtung ist mehrere Male höher als die von Hochdruck...
Städtische Straßenbeleuchtung Serie

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-002,CX-DL-003-CX-DL-005,CX-DL-001,CX-DL-009

Transport: Ocean

High-Power-LED-Straßenlampe, wie der Name schon sagt, ist eine Straßenlampe mit einer einzigen Leistung von mehr als einem Watt. Derzeit ist die durchschnittliche Beleuchtung von LED-Lampen 0,48, höher als der traditionelle nationale Standard von...
Mehrere modulare Straßenlaternen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XP-069,CX-XP-070,CX-XP-071,CX-XP-072,CX-XP-073

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

Denn LED-Module verwenden jetzt nadelförmige Strahler, 360 Grad Wärmeableitung, geringer Windwiderstand. Hohe Kühlleistung, mehr, um sicherzustellen, dass der LED-Chip, 50000 Stunden Lebensdauer, so dass wir nach dem Vorteil des Moduls, in der...
Energiesparende Natriumdampflampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-048,CX-DL-049

Transport: Ocean

Die Hochdrucknatriumlampe arbeitet wie andere Gasentladungslampen im Lichtbogenentladungszustand, wobei die negative Steigung der Volt-Ampere-Kennlinie, dh der Kolbenstrom ansteigt, während die Lampenspannung abfällt. Um die Stabilität der Glühbirne...
Energiesparende LED-Straßenleuchte

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-052,CX-DL-053,CX-DL-054,CX-DL-055

Transport: Ocean

LED-Straßenlampe mit herkömmlichen Straßenlaternen, nimmt die LED-Lichtquelle Niederspannung DC-Stromversorgung, durch GaN-Power-Typ synthetische Effizienz weißes Licht, blaues Licht LEDs und gelb ist effizient, sicher, energiesparend, Umweltschutz,...
LED-Beleuchtungskultur-Zaun-Reihe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-HL-001,CX-HL-002,CX-HL-003,CX-HL-004

Transport: Ocean

Kulturelle Eigenschaften, Geländer, helle Farbe und Vielfalt, Farbe ist reich, die lokale Kultur kann entsprechend den lokalen kulturellen Barrieren angepasst werden Guardrail Beleuchtung importiert LED-Lichtquelle, keine Blendung, weich, Licht und...
Beleuchtungs-Kultur-Zaun-Reihe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-HL-001,CX-HL-002,CX-HL-003,CX-HL-004

Transport: Ocean

Gegenwärtig sind viele öffentliche Plätze in China mit einer Lichtleitschiene mit Nachtsichtfunktion ausgestattet. Es ist geeignet für die meisten Straßen, Parks und Touristenattraktionen. Natürlich kann dies mit lokalen Kultur und Eigenschaften...
High-Low Arm Straßenlaterne

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: 16-GDB-005,16-GDB-009,16-GDB-015

Transport: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Farbtemperatur (CCT): Warmweiß

Bezieht sich auf die hohen und niedrigen Arm Straßenlampen, Straßenlaterne Arm Design zwei verschiedene Höhen und Asymmetrie, hohe Lampenarm und die andere Seite der Macht für die Beleuchtung der Hauptstraße, die niedrige und kleine Macht...
LED-typische Straßenlaterne Beleuchtung

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-073,CX-DL-074,CX-DL-075,CX-DL-076,CX-DL-077

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

In dieser Zeit werden Energieeinsparung und Emissionsreduktion von allen Ländern energisch befürwortet. Im Bereich der Außenbeleuchtung wird auch weiterhin an energiesparenden Leuchtmitteln geforscht und eingesetzt. Diese Straßenlampen in unserer...
LED-Beleuchtung-Ausrüstungs-Reihe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-070,CX-DL-071,CX-DL-072

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

Diese Straßenlaternen sind die charakteristische Hochdruck-Natriumdampflampe unseres Unternehmens. Wegen des einzigartigen Aussehens, der Energieeinsparung, ist die Lichteffizienz sehr beliebt. Hochdruck-Natriumdampflampe ist auch eine der...
High-Power LED Straßenlaterne

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-008,CX-DL-002,CX-DL-011

Transport: Ocean

Energieversorgung: AC

Farbtemperatur: Warmweiß

Straßenbeleuchtung Serie, Straßenbeleuchtung, Straßenbeleuchtung Dekoration, Straßenbeleuchtung Buch Geführte Straßenlaterne der hohen Leistung, geführte Straßenlaterne, geführte Straßenlaterne-Birnen, geführter Straßenlaterne-Preis 1. Es gibt...
Straßenlaterne im chinesischen Stil

Modell: CX-DL-047,CX-DL-048,CX-DL-049,CX-DL-050,CX-DL-051

Height: 8-12meters

Rot steht für Glück in China, diese ein paar Straßenlaterne Design ist in Richtung chinesischen Wind, Stabkörper mit heißem Bad verzinkt nach elektrostatischen pensu Verarbeitung vorgespannt, und die Farbe der Stange Körper kann auch die sein, nach...
Retro Straßenlaternen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-037,CX-DL-038,CX-DL-039,CX-DL-040,CX-DL-041

Transport: Ocean

Height: 8-12meters

Straßenlaterne Auftritt Vielfalt, kann ein chinesischer Wind sein, können die europäischen klassischen, kann auch die Wiederherstellung der alten Wege, jede Art von Stil für eine Seite Wasser und Boden, eine Region, um eine andere Atmosphäre...
Landstraßenbeleuchtung Serie

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Transport: Ocean

Landstraßenbeleuchtung Lampen ist auf die Landstraße gewidmet, um moderne eine bessere Umwelt Landschaft zu schaffen, bieten mehr sichere und bessere Lebensbedingungen für die Menschen und die Umwelt, viele begannen, Straßenlampen und Laternen, das...
Integrierter Straßenlaternenhalter

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-023,CX-DL-024

Transport: Ocean

Der Name der LED-Lampe ist JINGXU. Es kann auch eine einzelne Natriumdampflampe Lichtquelle LED sein, zusätzlich zu seinem Aussehen, im Gegensatz zu anderen Arten von Lampenfassung, ist auch sehr leistungsfähig, eine Vielzahl von Farben zu wählen,...
LED-Low-Level-Beleuchtungskörper

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC, CE

Niedrige Beleuchtung Lampe Serie und Laternen der Struktur ist in der oberen eine Leitplanke Installation LED-Lampen und Laternen, in geringer Einbauhöhe, mit einzigartigen Spiel Licht Straße oder Brückendeck, Geländer Außenseite kann die Funktion...
LED-Gehwegbeleuchtung-Reihe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-093,CX-DL-094

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

Diese Straßenlampen werden auf beiden Seiten der Straße verwendet. Unsere Firma hat viele Straßenlaternen mit verschiedenen Formen, so dass die passenden Lampenstäbe unterschiedlich sind. Der Lampenkopfentwurf dieser Art Lampe ist ziemlich speziell...
LED-Qualitätsstraßenlaterne

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-078,CX-DL-079,CX-DL-080,CX-DL-081,CX-DL-082

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

Natriumdampf-Hochdrucklampe, die als Lichtquelle der dritten Generation bezeichnet wird, wurde erst in den 1960er Jahren eingeführt. Aufgrund der Hochdruck-Natriumdampflampe mit hoher Lichtausbeute, lange Lebensdauer, akzeptabel und nicht...
Out Area Beleuchtungsserie

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-DL-031,CX-DL-032,CX-DL-033

Transport: Ocean

Das Erscheinungsbild dieser Straßenlaternen ist relativ einfach. Der Stabkörper besteht aus Aluminium und die Oberfläche des Stabkörpers ist umfassend mit Korrosionsschutz behandelt, was die Lebensdauer der Straßenleuchte erhöht. Allgemeine...
China High Power LED Straßenlaterne Lieferanten

High-Power-LED-Straßenleuchte ist eine Art von Mainstream-Lichtquelle Konfiguration weithin in Straßenbeleuchtung Projekt verwendet.Die Aluminium-Legierung Oberfläche des Heizkörpers ist mit tiefen anodischen Oxidation behandelt, die alle Arten von rauen Umwelt widerstehen können.Zusätzlich ist seine patentierte vertikale natürliche Konvektion Wärmeableitung Struktur, hohe Wärmeableitungseffizienz, kleines Volumen, geringes Gewicht, zur gleichen Zeit, es verwendet hochwertige langlebige LED-Verpackungsmaterialien, LED Licht Pass Wartungsrate.

high-power led street lamp

technische Parameter

Power source

AC85~260V/50~60Hz

Power

60W-120W

LED junction temperature

60℃

LED luminous efficiency

100 Im/W

The initial light flux

6000Lm-12000Lm

Light output efficiency of light

90%

Color temperature 

4000K-6500K

 Color rendering

Ra75

 Power factor

0.95

 Protection class 

IP65

 Operating temperature

-40℃~+50℃

Wind Index

 12 level

Lamp life

>50000h



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Road Lighting Series > High Power LED Street Lamp

High Power LED Street Lamp

Product categories of High Power LED Street Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Power Led Street Lamp, Led Street Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Street Lamp Bulbs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
The Graphene Street lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-007,CX-DL-008,CX-DL-009

Transportation: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Warm White

Graphene module is now a new kind of module type graphene is composed of carbon atoms in sp squared type of hybrid orbitals hexagonal honeycomb lattice in two dimensional carbon nano materials compared with the traditional aluminum module graphene...
Expert Manufacturer of High Power Led Street Lamp
LED Road Lighting Street lights

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-044,CX-XP-045,CX-XP-046,CX-XP-047,CX-XP-048

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Certification: CCC

These street lamps all tend to be double arm street lamps and the whole is symmetrical and beautiful and the color of the lamp posts is different which can add a lively and lively feeling to the city during the day Of course at night lights brought...
China Manufacturer of Led Street Lamp
Classical Single-Arm Street Lamp
This product whether beautiful degree from the appearance or from the green energy saving of lighting effect is the user s love and attention using single arm street lamp will have very good convenience its light in weight convenient and can keep on...
High Quality Led Street Lamp Bulbs China Supplier
Road Lighting Single Arm Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Road lighting street lamps can be divided into many kinds single arm street lamps double arm street lamps self bending arm street lamps and so on This street lamp is a modern and traditional simple single arm street lamp According to the form of...
Professional Manufacturer of Led Street Lamp Price
Urban Road Lighting Street Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Warm White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum Alloy

Now road lighting street lamp design is more and more diverse people in order to achieve the lighting effect at the same time but also in the pursuit of beautiful effect In urban road lighting there is also the requirement of landscape lighting The...
Expert Manufacturer of High Power Led Street Lamp
Urban Road Lighting Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-002,CX-DL-003-CX-DL-005,CX-DL-001,CX-DL-009

Transportation: Ocean

High power LED street lamp as the name implies is a street lamp with a single power greater than one watt Currently the average illumination of LED lamps is 0 48 higher than the traditional national standard of 0 42 The speckle ratio is 1 2 which is...
Led Street Lamp Export
Led Outdoor Security Lights

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-089,CX-DL-090,CX-DL-091,CX-DL-092

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Certification: CCC

LED street lamp lighting products as a new road it has the characteristics of high efficiency and energy saving stable and reliable luminous efficiency than traditional road lighting is several times higher than that of high pressure sodium lamp...
Competitive Led Street Lamp Bulbs China Supplier
Multiple Modular Street Lamps

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-069,CX-XP-070,CX-XP-071,CX-XP-072,CX-XP-073

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Certification: CCC

Because LED modules now use needle shaped radiators 360 degrees of heat dissipation small wind resistance High cooling efficiency more to ensure that the LED chip 50000 hours of life so we according to the advantage of the module used in road...
High Quality Led Street Lamp Price China Factory
Energy-saving High Pressure Sodium Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-048,CX-DL-049

Transportation: Ocean

The high pressure sodium lamp like other gas discharge bulbs works in the arc discharge state with the negative slope of the volt ampere characteristic curve that is the bulb current rises while the bulb voltage drops Under the condition of constant...
China Supplier of High Power Led Street Lamp
High-low Arm Street Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 16-GDB-005,16-GDB-009,16-GDB-015

Transportation: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Warm White

Refers to the high and low arm street lamps street lamp arm design two different heights and asymmetry high lamp arm and the other side of the power used for lighting the main road the low and small power side lighting lamp arm pedestrian crossing...
China Factory of Led Street Lamp
Energy-saving LED Road Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-052,CX-DL-053,CX-DL-054,CX-DL-055

Transportation: Ocean

LED street lamp with conventional street lamps the LED light source adopts low voltage dc power supply by GaN power type synthetic efficiency white light blue light leds and yellow is efficient safe energy saving environmental protection long...
LED Lighting Culture Fence Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-HL-001,CX-HL-002,CX-HL-003,CX-HL-004

Transportation: Ocean

Cultural characteristics guardrail light color and variety color is rich the local culture can be customized according to the local cultural barriers Guardrail lighting imported LED light source no glare soft light and color have very good adornment...
Lighting Culture Fence Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-HL-001,CX-HL-002,CX-HL-003,CX-HL-004

Transportation: Ocean

At present many public places in China are equipped with lighting guardrail with night view lighting function It is suitable for most streets parks and tourist attractions Of course this can be combined with local culture and characteristics and...
Retro Road Street Lamps

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-037,CX-DL-038,CX-DL-039,CX-DL-040,CX-DL-041

Transportation: Ocean

Height: 8-12meters

Street lamp appearance variety can be a Chinese wind can is the European classical also can be the restoring ancient ways each kind of style for a side water and soil a region to add a different atmosphere The appearance of the classical street lamp...
LED Characteristic Street Lamp Lighting

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-073,CX-DL-074,CX-DL-075,CX-DL-076,CX-DL-077

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Certification: CCC

In this era energy conservation and emission reduction are vigorously advocated by every country In the field of outdoor lighting the research and use of energy saving lighting lamps are also continuing These street lamps in our company are also...
LED Lighting Equipment Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-070,CX-DL-071,CX-DL-072

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Certification: CCC

These street lamps are our company s characteristic high pressure sodium lamp because of the unique appearance energy saving light efficiency is very popular High pressure sodium lamp is also one of the traditional street lamps but in this era of...
Arms High Power LED Street Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-008,CX-DL-002,CX-DL-011

Transportation: Ocean

Power Supply: AC

Color Temperature: Warm White

Road Lighting Series Road Lighting Road Lighting Decoration Road Lighting Book High Power Led Street Lamp Led Street Lamp Led Street Lamp Bulbs Led Street Lamp Price 1 There are various of colors to choose from 2 The lamp is mainly suitable for...
Integrated Street Lamp Holder

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-DL-023,CX-DL-024

Transportation: Ocean

The name of the LED lamp is JINGXU It can also be a single sodium lamp light source can be LED in addition to its appearance unlike other types of lamp holder is also very powerful a variety of colors to choose we generally according to customer...
Chinese Style Road Street Lamp

Model No.: CX-DL-047,CX-DL-048,CX-DL-049,CX-DL-050,CX-DL-051

Height: 8-12meters

Red represents auspiciousness in China these a few street lamp design is biased towards Chinese wind rod body with hot dip galvanized after electrostatic pensu processing and the color of the rod body can also the be fond of according to the...
Country Road Lighting Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean

Country road lighting lamps is dedicated to the country road to modern to create a better environment countryside provide more safe and better living conditions for the people and the environment many began to install road lighting lamps and...
China High Power LED Street Lamp Suppliers

High-power Led Street Lamp is a kind of mainstream light source configuration widely used in Road Lighting project.The aluminum alloy surface of its radiator is treated with deep anodic oxidation, which can resist all kinds of harsh environment.In addition, its patented vertical natural convection heat dissipation structure, high heat dissipation efficiency, small volume, light weight, at the same time, it uses high quality long life LED packaging materials, LED light pass maintenance rate.

high-power led street lamp

Technical parameters

Power source

AC85~260V/50~60Hz

Power

60W-120W

LED junction temperature

60℃

LED luminous efficiency

100 Im/W

The initial light flux

6000Lm-12000Lm

Light output efficiency of light

90%

Color temperature

4000K-6500K

Color rendering

Ra75

Power factor

0.95

Protection class

IP65

Operating temperature

-40℃~+50℃

Wind Index

12 level

Lamp life

>50000h



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier