Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Lampadaire LED
Lampadaire LED
Lampadaire LED
Lampadaire LED
Lampadaire LED
  • Lampadaire LED
  • Lampadaire LED
  • Lampadaire LED
  • Lampadaire LED
  • Lampadaire LED

Lampadaire LED

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: CX-LED-004,CX-LED-006,CX-LED-007,CX-LED-008,CX-LED-009

Source de courant: AC

Température de couleur: Cool White

Matériau du corps de la lampe: Aluminium

Puissance: 60-100w

Application: Carré, Autoroute, Jardin

Certification: BV, CCC, CE, CQC, FCC, SAA, UL, VDE

Tension d'entrée: 220v

Avec source lumineuse: Avec source lumineuse

Additional Info

transport: Ocean

Description du produit

La principale caractéristique de l'éclairage à LED est la fonction de lumière à transmission directionnelle, car presque toutes les LED de puissance sont équipées de réflecteurs, et le rendement de tels réflecteurs est évidemment supérieur à celui des lampes. De plus, l'efficacité du réflecteur à LED a été incluse dans la détection du photo-effet. Le mode d’utilisation des lampes et des lanternes à LED doit, dans la mesure du possible, utiliser les caractéristiques de transmission du faisceau de la LED, créer des routes pour chaque LED directement dans la lumière des lampes et des lanternes en fonction de la route de chaque zone, réutiliser les lampes à réflecteur et les lanternes de distribution de la lumière, pour atteindre la distribution complète de la lumière des lampes et des lanternes est très raisonnable.

L'éclairage des routes est étroitement lié à la production et à la vie des personnes, avec l'accélération de l'urbanisation dans notre pays, réverbère à LED avec lumière directionnelle, faible consommation d'énergie, bonnes performances de conduite, réponse rapide, grande capacité sismique, longue durée de vie, protection de l'environnement vert Les avantages de progressivement dans les horizons des gens, pour devenir la plupart des avantages du monde au lieu de la source de lumière traditionnelle d’une nouvelle génération de sources d’économie d’énergie, par conséquent, les éclairages à LED constitueront le meilleur choix de la reconstruction à économie d’énergie pour l’éclairage routier.

Les réverbères à LED et réverbères à LED de haute puissance sont très courants maintenant, les ampoules de réverbères à LED sont variées, le prix du réverbère à LED varie, le prix des réverbères à LED varie en fonction de la puissance des ampoules à LED , y compris les lampadaires Matériel.

LED Street Lamp Series

● Principalement utilisé pour la route principale urbaine, autoroute.
● Un certain nombre de technologie brevetée, la performance optique est supérieure.
● En utilisant le module en pierre noire, la dissipation de chaleur est meilleure.
● structure principale faite par moulage sous pression en aluminium, et anti-corrosion
traitement en surface.
● conception raisonnable, facile à installer

Groupes de Produits : Série d'éclairage routier > Réverbère LED haute puissance

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Rachel
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Road Lighting Series > High Power LED Street Lamp > LED Street Lamp Series

LED Street Lamp Series

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CX-LED-004,CX-LED-006,CX-LED-007,CX-LED-008,CX-LED-009

Power Supply: AC

Color Temperature: Cool White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Power: 60-100w

Application: Square, Highway, Garden

Certification: BV, CCC, CE, CQC, FCC, SAA, UL, VDE

Input Voltage: 220v

With Light Source: With Light Source

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

The biggest characteristic of lighting LED is the function of directional transmitting light, because almost all power LED are equipped with reflectors, and the efficiency of such reflectors is obviously higher than that of lamps.In addition, the efficiency of the LED reflector has been included in the photoeffect detection.The way of using LED lamps and lanterns should as far as possible use of LED light beam transmission characteristics, make roads for each LED directly into the light of lamps and lanterns is according to the road of each area, reuse reflector lamps and lanterns of auxiliary light distribution, to achieve the comprehensive light distribution of lamps and lanterns is very reasonable way.

Road Lighting is closely related to people production and living, with the speeding up of urbanization in our country, Led Street Lamp with directional light, low power consumption, good drive performance, fast response, high seismic ability, long service life, green environmental protection advantages of gradually into people's horizons, to become the world's most advantages instead of traditional light source of a new generation of energy-saving light source, therefore, LED lights will be the best choice of the road lighting energy saving reconstruction.

High Power LED Street Lamp and LED Street Lamp are very common now, Led Street Light bulbs are varied, people most concerned about is the price of LED street light,Led Street Lamp Price changes with the power of LED street light bulbs, including light pole material.

LED Street Lamp Series

● Mainly used for urban main road, highway.
● A number of patent technology, optical performance is superior.
● Using the module of stone black ene, the heat dissipation is better.
● Main structure made by die-casting aluminum, and anti-corrosion
treatment on surface.
● Reasonable design, easy to install

Looking for ideal LED One-armed Street Lamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED Two-arm Street Lamp are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High and Low Arms Street Lamp. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Road Lighting Series > High Power LED Street Lamp

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier