http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Intelligente Straßenlampe

Intelligente Straßenlampe

Produktkategorie von Intelligente Straßenlampe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Intelligente Straßenlampe , Straßenlampe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Straßenlaterne Post R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
8m Intelligent Street Light

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Transport: Ocean,Land

Intelligent street lamp is a new kind of multifunctional street lamp.Driven by the policy of smart city life, smart street lamp is more and more popular and accepted by human.This smart lamp has a height of 8m and is mainly made of aluminum.His...
Intelligente Straßenlaterne

Einheitspreis: USD 100000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Set/Sets USD 100000 / Set/Sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Transport: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Farbtemperatur (CCT): Kaltes Weiß

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

CHENG XU Elektrik Gruppe Co., Ltd wurde 2003 gegründet. Es befindet sich in der Stadt Yangzhou, Provinz Jiangsu, in der Nähe von Shanghai. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung kundenspezifischer Außenbeleuchtung. Zu unseren...
LED-intelligente Straßenlaterne-Serie

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XP-054,CX-XP-056,CX-XP-055,

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

Die fortschrittlichsten Versionen von IntelligentStreetLamp wurden entwickelt, um eine fröhliche Atmosphäre in Straßen, Straßen, Plätzen und anderen Orten zu schaffen. Die Straßenlampe ist ein eleganter Zylinder. Sie profitiert von einer breiten...
Smart City Beleuchtungsprodukte

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Transport: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Farbtemperatur (CCT): Warmweiß

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Intelligentes Licht Licht "Weisheit Stadt" chengxu [smart "Du bist es wert ChengXu Engagement: Wir achten auf die Qualität, wir streben nach Innovation Wir gehen von "made in China" zu [smart in china ". Intelligente...
Intelligente Straßenlaterne der modernen Art

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-ZND-001,CX-ZND-002,CX-ZND-003

Transport: Ocean

Intelligente Straßenbeleuchtung ist ein wichtiger Teil von Smart City. Es gilt Stadt / Zigbee Sensoren, Power Line Carrier-Kommunikationstechnologie und GPRS / CDMA drahtlose Kommunikationstechnologie, etc., wird in der Stadt Straßenlampe zusammen,...
Modulares Design von intelligenten Straßenlaternen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-ZHLD-007,CX-ZHLD-009,CX-ZHLD-012

Transport: Ocean

Mit der rasanten Entwicklung der chinesischen Städte und Wirtschaft, Stadtbeleuchtung Verschönerung der Verkehrssicherheit und Beleuchtung wird immer mehr Aufmerksamkeit, zur gleichen Zeit, um für die wirtschaftliche und soziale nachhaltige...
Intelligente Straßenlaterne im Freien

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-ZHLD-002,CX-ZHLD-003,CX-ZHLD-004

Transport: Ocean

Art der Straßenlaterne intelligente Steuerung ist die Verwendung fortschrittlicher Kommunikationsmittel, Computer-Netzwerk-Technologie, automatische Steuerungstechnologie, neue Sensortechnologie mit drahtlosen Überwachungssystem bestehend aus...
Multifunktionale intelligente Straßenlaterne

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CWJ-001,CWJ-003

Transport: Ocean

Energieversorgung: AC

Farbtemperatur: Reines Weiß

Für gewöhnliche Straßenlaterne intelligente Beleuchtung nach der Änderung, kann es stark reduzieren den Stromverbrauch von Lampen, effektiv erhöhen die Rate der Energieeinsparung, intelligente Straßenlampe hat umfassende und Optimierung der...
Zylindrische intelligente Straßenlampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-ZND008

Transport: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Farbtemperatur (CCT): Kaltes Weiß

Weisheit Straßenlampe ist durch den Einsatz von fortschrittlichen, effizienten und zuverlässigen Power Line Carrier-Kommunikationstechnologie und GPRS / CDMA drahtlose Kommunikationstechnologie, etc., die Fernbedienung zentrale Steuerung und...
China Intelligente Straßenlampe Lieferanten

Intelligente Straßenlampen werden auch intelligente Beleuchtung oder intelligente Straßenbeleuchtung genannt. Sie nimmt das Internet der Dinge und Cloud-Computing-Technologie, um das städtische öffentliche Lichtmanagementsystem umfassend zu verbessern, um zentralisierte Kontrolle, Betrieb und Wartungsinformationen und intelligente Beleuchtung von Straßenlaternen zu realisieren Die fortschrittlichsten Versionen von Intelligent Street Lamps wurden entwickelt, um eine fröhliche Atmosphäre in Straßen, Straßen, Plätzen und anderen Orten zu schaffen. Das Design von intelligenten Straßenlaternen kann nur durch eine Vielzahl von Diskussionen und Umgebungen entworfen werden, die eine ästhetische Konsistenz bieten . intellgent lamp

Intelligentes Straßenlaternensystem

Die Kernfunktionen der intelligenten Straßenlaterne umfassen intelligente Beleuchtung, intelligente Stadtanwendungen, das Informationsveröffentlichungssystem, intelligente Sicherheit, Aufladungsstapel, verteiltes Überwachungssensorsystem.

intelligent street lamp


Produkteigenschaft

1. Sensor


Sensor norise

Luftverschmutzungssensor

Temperatur- / Feuchtigkeitssensor

Helligkeitssensor

Kommunaler Baumonitor

2. R FID

Spezial-Crowd-Monitor

CMC-Monitor

Community-Sicherheitsmonitor

Kommunale Einrichtungen überwachen

3. Kommunikationsdienste

Mikro-Basisstation

Straßenbeleuchtung eingebettete WIFI Hot Spot

4. Video Monitor

Sicherheitsmonitor

Fahrzeugmonitor

5. Notruf

Aktiv vom externen Funküberwachungszentrum

6.Intelligente Beleuchtung

Zellkühlung Technologie

Basierend auf der Leuchtdichteverteilung der Lichtverteilung

Intelligenter einzelner Lampen- / Zentralregler

Vielzahl der modularen Entwurfslampe, Halter ist wahlweise freigestellt.

7. Informationsfreigabe

Werbe-Exposition

Aktuelle Nachrichten aus der Politik

Informationsfreigabe

8. Ladesäule

Elektroauto

Elektrofahrrad

street lamp


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > New Products Lighting Series > Intelligent Street Lamp

Intelligent Street Lamp

Product categories of Intelligent Street Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Intelligent Street Lamp, Street Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Street Lamp Post R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8m Intelligent Street Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Intelligent street lamp is a new kind of multifunctional street lamp.Driven by the policy of smart city life, smart street lamp is more and more popular and accepted by human.This smart lamp has a height of 8m and is mainly made of aluminum.His...
Expert Manufacturer of Intelligent Street Lamp
Intelligent Street Lamp

Unit Price: USD 100000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 100000 / Set/Sets

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Transportation: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Cool White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

CHENG XU electrics group Co., Ltd was founded in 2003. It is located in Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province China, which is quite close to Shanghai. We specializes in developing and manufacturing customized outdoor lighting. Our main products include...
China Manufacturer of Street Lamp
LED Intelligent Street Lamp series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XP-054,CX-XP-056,CX-XP-055,

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Certification: CCC

The most advanced versions of IntelligentStreetLamp have been designed to create a happy atmosphere in roads, streets, squares and other places.The street lamp is designed to be an elegant cylinder.This benefits from a wide range of discussions and...
High Quality Street Lamp Post China Supplier
Smart City Lighting Products

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Warm White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Intelligent lighting light "wisdom city" chengxu [smart"You're worth it ChengXu commitment: we pay attention to the quality, we strive to innovation We're going from "made in China" to [smart in china". Intelligent Street Lamp,Street Lamp,Street...
Professional Manufacturer of Intelligent Lamp
Multi-functional Intelligent Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CWJ-001,CWJ-003

Transportation: Ocean

Power Supply: AC

Color Temperature: Pure White

For ordinary street lamp intelligent lighting after modification, it can greatly reduce the power consumption of lamps, effectively increase the rate of energy saving, intelligent street lamp has comprehensive and optimization of street lamp...
Expert Manufacturer of Intelligent Street Lamp
Outdoor Intelligent Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-ZHLD-002,CX-ZHLD-003,CX-ZHLD-004

Transportation: Ocean

Type of street lamp intelligent control is to use advanced means of communication, computer network technology, automatic control technology, new sensor technology with wireless monitoring system composed of automatic detection technology, rapidly...
Street Lamp Export
Modular Design of Intelligent Street Lamps

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-ZHLD-007,CX-ZHLD-009,CX-ZHLD-012

Transportation: Ocean

With the rapid development of Chinese cities and economy, urban lighting beautification of traffic safety and lighting is becoming more and more widely attention, at the same time in order to qualify for economical and social sustainable...
Competitive Street Lamp Post China Supplier
Cylindrical Intelligent Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-ZND008

Transportation: Ocean

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Cool White

Wisdom street lamp is through the use of advanced, efficient and reliable power line carrier communication technology and GPRS/CDMA wireless communication technology, etc., realize the remote centralized control and management of the street lamp,...
High Quality Intelligent Lamp China Factory
Modern style intelligent street lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-ZND-001,CX-ZND-002,CX-ZND-003

Transportation: Ocean

Urban road intelligent lighting is an important part of smart city.It applies city/ZIGBEE sensors, power line carrier communication technology and GPRS/CDMA wireless communication technology, etc., will be in the city street lamp together, form the...
China Supplier of Intelligent Street Lamp
China Intelligent Street Lamp Suppliers

Intelligent Street Lamps are also called intelligent lighting or smart street lights.It adopts the Internet of things and cloud computing technology to comprehensively upgrade the urban public lighting management system, so as to realize centralized control, operation and maintenance information and intelligent lighting of street lamps.The most advanced versions of Intelligent Street Lamps have been designed to create a happy atmosphere in roads, streets, squares and other places.The design of intelligent street lamps can only be designed by a wide range of discussions and environments that provide an aesthetic consistency.intellgent lamp

Intelligent Street Lamp system

The core functions of intelligent Street Lamp include Intelligent lighting,Smart city applications,The information publishing system,Intelligent security,Charging pile,Distributed monitoring sensor system.

intelligent street lamp


Product feature

1.Sensor


Sensor norise

Air pollution sensor

Temperature/humidity sensor

Brightness sensor

Municipal construction monitor

2.RFID

Special crowed monitor

CMC monitor

Community security monitor

Municipal facilities monitor

3.Communication Services

Micro base station

Street lights embedded WIFI hot spot

4.Video Monitor

Security monitor

Vehicle monitor

5.Emergency Broadcast

Active of the external field radio monitoring center

6.Intelligent Lighting

Cellular cooling technology

Based on the luminance uniformity of light distribution

Intelligent single lamp/center controller

Variety of modular design lamp,holder is optional.

7.Information Release

Advertising exposure

Current politics news

Information release

8.Charging Column

Electric car

Electric bicycle

street lamp


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier