http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Intelligente Straßenlampe > Smart City Beleuchtungsprodukte

Smart City Beleuchtungsprodukte

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Light Source: LED Light

Farbtemperatur (CCT): Warmweiß

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Lampenleistung: 30W

Energieversorgung: AC

Durchschnittliches Leben: > 8000h

Anwendung: Platz, Garten

IP-Bewertung: IP65

Zertifizierung: CE, RoHS, CCC, UL, ISO, FCC, EMV, GS

Stromspannung: 220V

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung
Intelligentes Licht Licht "Weisheit Stadt" chengxu [smart "Du bist es wert ChengXu Engagement: Wir achten auf die Qualität, wir streben nach Innovation Wir gehen von "made in China" zu [smart in china ".

Intelligente Straßenlaterne, Straßenlaterne, Straßenlaterne Beitrag, intelligente Lampe , Straßenbeleuchtung Serie, Straßenbeleuchtung, Straßenbeleuchtung Dekoration, Straßenbeleuchtung Buch

Intelligent street lamp

Geprägt durch Intelligenz einer neuen Generation von Informationstechnologie in Verkehr, Energie, Gesundheitsversorgung und Bildung Praxis und Anwendung Wirkung von Intelligenz ist allmählich erschienen. In Zukunft wird dies ein wichtiger Teil des Aufbaus der Infrastruktur und des öffentlichen Dienstes sein, so dass das ultimative Ziel das bequeme Leben der Menschen ist.

Intelligent street lamp

Intelligente Beleuchtung als ein wichtiger Teil der "Weisheit Stadt", Straßenlaternen in der Stadt werden durch die städtischen Sensornetzwerk und Power-Carrier-Technologie verbunden, bilden das "Internet der Dinge" und durch die Verwendung der berechneten Informationsverarbeitungstechnologie wie Massenbewusstsein Informationen Prozess und Analyse, einschließlich der Lebensunterhalt der Menschen, der Umwelt, der öffentlichen Sicherheit, die Anforderungen an intelligente Antwort und intelligente Entscheidungsunterstützung, um "Weisheit" städtischen Lichtverhältnissen zu erreichen

Intelligent street lamp

Traditionelles Beleuchtungssystem wird durch Einschalten von Lichtern eingestellt, und intelligentes System basiert auf Terminal unter dem Vorlagenbefehl, durch die elektronischen Induktionsdurchlaufsignale zur Kontrollzentrum-Software, mit Hilfe eines Kontrollers justieren Sie die Amplitude von Spannung und Strom des Stromkreises, um die Fernbedienung einzelner Lampe oder Lichtschalter, Lichtsteuerung, Überwachung usw. zu realisieren.
Das heißt, mit der Funktion des intelligenten Steuerungssystems kann die Straßenlaterne mehr tragen. Jede Lampe, die ein intelligentes Kontrollsystem der Straßenlaterne installieren, kann eine unterschiedliche IP-Adresse haben, einzelne Netzlampe kann genaue Standortüberwachung, Fernsteuerung, Betriebszustand und andere Funktionen, wirkungsvolle Straßenverkehrsüberwachung, Straßeninfrastrukturmanagement verwirklichen.
LED mit großen Daten, das Internet der Dinge, Cloud-Computing-, Kommunikations-Technologie und andere fortschrittliche Technologie, die Kombination von zur Verbesserung der städtischen öffentlichen Verwaltung, Sicherheit und Notfall-Reaktionskapazität verwendet, dies wird die LED-Entwicklung mehr Möglichkeiten in der Zukunft bringen.


Produktgruppe : Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Intelligente Straßenlampe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > New Products Lighting Series > Intelligent Street Lamp > Smart City Lighting Products

Smart City Lighting Products

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Warm White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Lamp Power: 30W

Power Supply: AC

Average Life: >8000h

Application: Square, Garden

IP Rating: IP65

Certification: CE, RoHS, CCC, UL, ISO, FCC, EMC, GS

Voltage: 220V

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description
Intelligent lighting light "wisdom city" chengxu [smart"You're worth it ChengXu commitment: we pay attention to the quality, we strive to innovation We're going from "made in China" to [smart in china".

Intelligent Street Lamp,Street Lamp,Street Lamp Post,Intelligent Lamp,Road Lighting Series,Road Lighting,Road Lighting Decoration,Road Lighting Book

Intelligent street lamp

Be characterized by intelligence of a new generation of information technology in transportation, energy, health care and education practice and application effect of intelligence has gradually appeared. In the future, this will be an important part of the construction on the infrastructure and public service , so the ultimate goal is to convenient people's life.

Intelligent street lamp

Intelligent lighting as an important part of "wisdom city", street lamps in the city be linked by the urban sensing network and power carrier technology, forming the "Internet of things", and by using the calculated information processing technology such as mass awareness information process and analysis, including the livelihood of the people, the environment, public security, the requirements to make intelligent response and intelligent decision support, to achieve "wisdom" urban lighting condition

Intelligent street lamp

Traditional lighting system is adjusted by switch on lights, and intelligent system is based on terminal under the template instruction, through the electronic induction pass signals to the control center software, with the help of a controller adjust the amplitude of voltage and current of circuit, so as to realize the remote single lamp or light switch, light control, monitoring, etc.
That is to say, with the function of the intelligent control system of street lamp can carry more. Each lamp that install a intelligent control system of street lamp can have a separate IP address, net single lamp can realize accurate location tracking, remote control, operation state, and other functions, effective road traffic monitoring, road infrastructure management.
LED with large data, the Internet of things, cloud computing, communication technology and other advanced technology, the combination of used to improve the urban public management, safety and emergency response capacity, this will bring the LED development more possibilities in the future.


Looking for ideal Intelligent Street Lamp Products Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Smart City Lighting Series are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intelligent City Lighting Products. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : New Products Lighting Series > Intelligent Street Lamp

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier