Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Éclairage de réverbère intelligent
Éclairage de réverbère intelligent
Éclairage de réverbère intelligent
  • Éclairage de réverbère intelligent
  • Éclairage de réverbère intelligent
  • Éclairage de réverbère intelligent

Éclairage de réverbère intelligent

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 100000 / Set/Sets
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Source de lumière: Lumière LED

Température de couleur (CCT): Cool White

Matériau du corps de la lampe: Aluminium

Puissance de la lampe: > 200W

Source de courant: AC

Vie moyenne: > 8000h

Application: Carré, Jardin

Évaluation IP: IP65

Certification: CE, RoHS, CCC, UL, ISO, FCC, EMC, GS

Tension: 220V

Additional Info

transport: Ocean

Description du produit

Le groupe électrique CHENG XU Co., Ltd a été fondé en 2003. Il est situé dans la ville de Yangzhou, dans la province du Jiangsu en Chine, qui est assez proche de Shanghai. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le développement et la fabrication d'éclairage extérieur sur mesure. Nos principaux produits comprennent l'éclairage public, les feux de circulation, l'éclairage des tunnels, les lampadaires à LED, l'éclairage au sodium à haute pression, les poteaux de rue en aluminium, les lampadaires solaires, les lampes à haut mât, les lampes de jardin, les lampes à gazon et les lampes architecturales. Ils sont utilisés sur l'autoroute, la route, la voie, l'express, la cour, le jardin, les campus universitaires, les sociétés et les tunnels. Il y a 320 employés dévoués qui travaillent dans notre entreprise. Nos usines couvrent une superficie de 67 000 mètres carrés.
CHENXU® est l'un des rares excellents agents à obtenir la qualification de conception de classe A, la qualification d'installation de première qualité et la certification d'ingénierie de classe A d'architecture intellectuelle en Chine. De plus, CHENG XU a participé à l'établissement du critère technique pour l'éclairage solaire extérieur et est l'un des rédacteurs de la norme de l'industrie de l'éclairage solaire.
Depuis 2003, CHEN XU® a fabriqué plus de 50 000 systèmes d'éclairage extérieur fiables et économiques pour les clients provenant de plus de 60 pays et régions. Nos employés expérimentés en R&D, des équipements avancés, des tests de qualité stricts et le système de gestion du son se sont engagés à fournir à nos clients des solutions d'éclairage LED considérables et un éclairage extérieur de haute qualité.
Jusqu'à présent, CHENG XU a obtenu la certification CE, ROHS, l'évaluation des fournisseurs SGS, ISO9001: 2008, ISO4001: 2004 Certification internationale du système de gestion environnementale, China Compulsion Certification (CCC), National Sun Certification (par CGC).

À l'avenir, CHEN XU® continuera d'insister sur la philosophie d'entreprise orientée client. La satisfaction des clients est notre objectif principal.

Groupes de Produits : Série de produits d'éclairage > Lampe de rue intelligente

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Rachel
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > New Products Lighting Series > Intelligent Street Lamp > Intelligent Street Lamp

Intelligent Street Lamp

    Unit Price: USD 100000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Cool White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Lamp Power: >200W

Power Supply: AC

Average Life: >8000h

Application: Square, Garden

IP Rating: IP65

Certification: CE, RoHS, CCC, UL, ISO, FCC, EMC, GS

Voltage: 220V

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description
CHENG XU electrics group Co., Ltd was founded in 2003. It is located in Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province China, which is quite close to Shanghai. We specializes in developing and manufacturing customized outdoor lighting. Our main products include Street Lighting, traffic signals, tunnel lighting, LED street lamps,high pressure sodium lighting, Aluminum Spinning Street Poles, Solar Street Lights, High-mast Lamps, garden lights, Lawn Lamps and architectural lights. They are used in the highway, road, lane, express, courtyard, garden, college campuses, corporations and tunnels. There are 320 dedicated staff working in our company. Our factories cover the area of 67,000 square meters.
CHENXU® is one of quite few excellent agents could obtain Class-A Designing Qualification, Premier Grade Installation Qualification and Intellectual Architecture Class-A Engineering Certification in China. What's more, CHENG XU has taken part in establishing the Technical Criterion for Solar Outdoor Lighting and is one of the drafter for the Solar Lighting Industry Standard.
Since 2003, CHEN XU® has manufactured over 50,000 reliable and economical exterior lighting systems for the customers who come from more than 60 countries and regions. Our experienced R&D employees, advanced equipments, strict quality testing and the sound management system are committed to providing our customers with the considerable LED lighting solutions and high quality outdoor lighting.
So far, CHENG XU has obtained CE certification, ROHS, SGS supplier assessment, ISO9001:2008 , ISO4001:2004 International environmental management system certification, China Compulsion Certification(CCC),National Sun Certification(by CGC).

In future, CHEN XU® will continue to insist the customers-oriented business philosophy. Customers satisfaction is our primary goal.

Looking for ideal Case of Intelligent Street Lamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Intelligent Street Lamp Solutions are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intelligent Street Lamp Engineering. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : New Products Lighting Series > Intelligent Street Lamp

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier