http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Intelligente Straßenlampe > Intelligente Straßenlaterne

Intelligente Straßenlaterne

    Einheitspreis: USD 100000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Light Source: LED Light

Farbtemperatur (CCT): Kaltes Weiß

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Lampenleistung: > 200W

Energieversorgung: AC

Durchschnittliches Leben: > 8000h

Anwendung: Platz, Garten

IP-Bewertung: IP65

Zertifizierung: CE, RoHS, CCC, UL, ISO, FCC, EMV, GS

Stromspannung: 220V

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung
CHENG XU Elektrik Gruppe Co., Ltd wurde 2003 gegründet. Es befindet sich in der Stadt Yangzhou, Provinz Jiangsu, in der Nähe von Shanghai. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung kundenspezifischer Außenbeleuchtung. Zu unseren Hauptprodukten zählen Straßenbeleuchtung, Ampeln, Tunnelbeleuchtung, LED-Straßenlaternen, Natriumdampf-Hochdruckbeleuchtung, Aluminium-Spinnmasten, Solarstraßenlaternen, Hochmastlampen, Gartenleuchten, Rasenlampen und Architekturleuchten. Sie werden in der Autobahn, auf der Straße, in der Spur, im Express, im Innenhof, im Garten, auf den Hochschulen, in Unternehmen und in Tunneln eingesetzt. In unserem Unternehmen arbeiten 320 engagierte Mitarbeiter. Unsere Fabriken umfassen eine Fläche von 67.000 Quadratmetern.
CHENXU® ist einer der ganz wenigen hervorragenden Agenten, die eine Class-A-Designqualifikation, eine Premier Grade-Installationsqualifikation und eine Intellectual-Class-Class-A-Engineering-Zertifizierung in China erhalten konnten. Darüber hinaus hat CHENG XU an der Festlegung des Technischen Kriteriums für Solar-Außenleuchten mitgearbeitet und ist einer der Verfasser des Industriestandards für Solarleuchten.
Seit 2003 hat CHEN XU® über 50.000 zuverlässige und wirtschaftliche Außenbeleuchtungssysteme für Kunden hergestellt, die aus mehr als 60 Ländern und Regionen stammen. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter aus Forschung und Entwicklung, fortschrittliche Ausrüstungen, strenge Qualitätsprüfungen und das Sound-Management-System sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden die beachtlichen LED-Beleuchtungslösungen und eine hochwertige Außenbeleuchtung zu bieten.
Bisher hat CHENG XU die CE-Zertifizierung, ROHS, SGS-Lieferantenbewertung, ISO9001: 2008, ISO4001: 2004 erhalten. Internationale Zertifizierung von Umweltmanagementsystemen, China Compulsion Certification (CCC), Nationale Sun-Zertifizierung (von CGC).

CHEN XU® wird auch in Zukunft auf der kundenorientierten Unternehmensphilosophie bestehen. Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser vorrangiges Ziel.

Produktgruppe : Neue Produkte Beleuchtungsserie > Intelligente Straßenlampe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > New Products Lighting Series > Intelligent Street Lamp > Intelligent Street Lamp

Intelligent Street Lamp

    Unit Price: USD 100000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Light Source: LED Light

Color Temperature(CCT): Cool White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Lamp Power: >200W

Power Supply: AC

Average Life: >8000h

Application: Square, Garden

IP Rating: IP65

Certification: CE, RoHS, CCC, UL, ISO, FCC, EMC, GS

Voltage: 220V

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description
CHENG XU electrics group Co., Ltd was founded in 2003. It is located in Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province China, which is quite close to Shanghai. We specializes in developing and manufacturing customized outdoor lighting. Our main products include Street Lighting, traffic signals, tunnel lighting, LED street lamps,high pressure sodium lighting, Aluminum Spinning Street Poles, Solar Street Lights, High-mast Lamps, garden lights, Lawn Lamps and architectural lights. They are used in the highway, road, lane, express, courtyard, garden, college campuses, corporations and tunnels. There are 320 dedicated staff working in our company. Our factories cover the area of 67,000 square meters.
CHENXU® is one of quite few excellent agents could obtain Class-A Designing Qualification, Premier Grade Installation Qualification and Intellectual Architecture Class-A Engineering Certification in China. What's more, CHENG XU has taken part in establishing the Technical Criterion for Solar Outdoor Lighting and is one of the drafter for the Solar Lighting Industry Standard.
Since 2003, CHEN XU® has manufactured over 50,000 reliable and economical exterior lighting systems for the customers who come from more than 60 countries and regions. Our experienced R&D employees, advanced equipments, strict quality testing and the sound management system are committed to providing our customers with the considerable LED lighting solutions and high quality outdoor lighting.
So far, CHENG XU has obtained CE certification, ROHS, SGS supplier assessment, ISO9001:2008 , ISO4001:2004 International environmental management system certification, China Compulsion Certification(CCC),National Sun Certification(by CGC).

In future, CHEN XU® will continue to insist the customers-oriented business philosophy. Customers satisfaction is our primary goal.

Looking for ideal Case of Intelligent Street Lamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Intelligent Street Lamp Solutions are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intelligent Street Lamp Engineering. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : New Products Lighting Series > Intelligent Street Lamp

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier