http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Landschaftsbeleuchtung Serie > Landschaftslampe

Landschaftslampe

Produktkategorie von Landschaftslampe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Landschaftslampe , Landschaft Laternenpfahl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Landschaft Lampenschirm R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
LED-Landschaftslampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CWJ-001,CWJ-003

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminiumlegierung

Zertifizierung: CCC

LED-Landschaftslampe ist eine dekorative Beleuchtungslampe, die LED als Lichtquelle verwendet. Es hat dekorative und leuchtende Eigenschaften und ist energieeffizienter als herkömmliche Lichtquellen und hat eine längere Lebensdauer. Die Modellierung...
LED-Straßen-Landschaftslampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CWJ-001,CWJ-003

Transport: Ocean

Lampenkörper: Aluminium

Zertifizierung: CCC

Landschaftsbeleuchtung bezieht sich auf die Verwendung von Außenleuchten, um einen Garten, Wasser, ein Gebäude oder sogar einen Baum zu beleuchten. Illume Funktion bereits, haben künstlerische Verzierung und verschönern Umweltfunktion gleichzeitig....
Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-JG-019,CX-JG-020,CX-JG-021,CX-JG-014,CX-JG-017

Transport: Ocean

Chinesische Artlandschaftslampe ist auch eine Art Landschaftslampenauftrittart, bezieht sich normalerweise auf das Aussehen mit der chinesischen nationalen Feiertagskultureigenschaft einer Art Landschaftslampe. Das Aussehen kann als...
China Landschaftslampe Lieferanten

Landschaft Lampe Beleuchtung ist dekorative Lichtquelle Konfiguration der Stadt Gartenlandschaft, kulturelle und Freizeit-Quadrat und groß angelegte soziale Aktivitäten weit verbreitet und wesentlich, ist eine dekorative Beleuchtung Produkte. Material verschiedene Verwendung von flexibel, Licht, Ton, Licht, Strom drei- in einem, Struktur und Morphologie in verschiedenen Posen und mit verschiedenen Ausdrücken, verschönern, beleuchten, grüne organische Kombination, Licht und Schatten, perfekte Kristalllampe und Kunst.

landscape lamp lighting

landscape lamp post supplier

1. Dekorative Landschaftsbeleuchtungsprodukte. Designart oder abstrakte Avantgarde wie künstlerische Skulptur oder Simulationsrealismus wie natürliche normale Elemente können die Beleuchtungsumwelt verschönern und ein Symbol der nationalen Kultur in einer Stadt werden. Ob es ein großes kulturelles Quadrat oder ist Eine Modebauklasse, gibt es einen Grund dafür. Ausgezeichnete Betrachtung und Gebrauchswert.

2. Anwendbarer Ort : Park, Hof und gehobene Wohngegend, Straßenseite, kommerzielle Fußgängerzone, Freizeitplatz, Touristengebiet usw.

3. Materialbeschreibung : Stahllampenkörper, der gesamte hochwertige Schmelztauch nach elektrostatischen Sprühen Galvanisieren, nicht rosten, Alterung, Oberflächenlichtquelle ist clean.The Metallhalogenidlampe, Energiesparlampe und LED.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Landscape Lighting Series > Landscape Lamp

Landscape Lamp

Product categories of Landscape Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Landscape Lamp, Landscape Lamp Post suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Landscape Lampshade R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
LED Road Landscape Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CWJ-001,CWJ-003

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

Certification: CCC

Landscape lighting refers to the use of outdoor lights to help light up a garden, water, outside a building or even a tree.Have illume function already, have artistic adornment and beautify environment function concurrently.Fully illuminated...
Expert Manufacturer of Landscape Lamp
Chinese Style Outdoor Landscape Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JG-019,CX-JG-020,CX-JG-021,CX-JG-014,CX-JG-017

Transportation: Ocean

Chinese style landscape lamp is also a kind of landscape lamp appearance style, usually refers to the appearance with the Chinese national holiday culture characteristic of a kind of landscape lamp.The appearance can be designed as "Chinese knot"...
China Manufacturer of Landscape Lamp Post
LED Landscape Lamp Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CWJ-001,CWJ-003

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum Alloy

Certification: CCC

LED landscape lamp is a decorative lighting lamp that uses LED as the light source. It has ornamental and illuminating properties and is more energy efficient than traditional light source and has a longer life.LED landscape lamp modeling is simple,...
High Quality Landscape Lampshade China Supplier
China Landscape Lamp Suppliers

Landscape Lamp lighting is decorative light source configuration of city garden landscape,cultural and recreational square and large-scale social activities widely used and essential,is a decorative lighting products.Rod material diverse use of flexible,light,sound,light,electricity three-in-one,structure and morphology in different poses and with different expressions,beautify,lighting,green organic combination,light and shadow,perfect crystal lamp and art.

landscape lamp lighting

landscape lamp post supplier

1. Decorative landscape lighting products.Design style or abstract avant-garde such as artistic sculpture, or simulation realism such as natural normal elements can beautify the lighting environment and become a symbol of the national culture in a city.Whether it is a large cultural square or a fashion building community, there is a reason for it.Excellent viewing and use value.

2. applicable place:Park, courtyard and upscale residential area, road side, commercial pedestrian street, leisure plaza, scenic tourist area, etc.

3. material description:Steel lamp body, the whole high quality hot dip galvanizing after electrostatic spraying, not rusting, aging, surface clean.The light source is metal halide lamp, energy-saving lamp and LED.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier