Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Landschaftsbeleuchtung Serie > Landschaftslampe > Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
  • Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
  • Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
  • Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe
  • Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe

Chinesische Art Outdoor-Landschaft Lampe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: CX-JG-019,CX-JG-020,CX-JG-021,CX-JG-014,CX-JG-017

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Chinesische Artlandschaftslampe ist auch eine Art Landschaftslampenauftrittart, bezieht sich normalerweise auf das Aussehen mit der chinesischen nationalen Feiertagskultureigenschaft einer Art Landschaftslampe. Das Aussehen kann als "chinesischer Knoten" -Stil entworfen werden, der Lichteffekt ist normalerweise rot oder Farbe; Oder eine hängende Laterne, mit den Eigenschaften der alten chinesischen Kultur, wenn der Lichteffekt normalerweise gelb ist und so weiter. Solche Landschaftslichter heben nicht nur die kulturellen Merkmale und die festliche Atmosphäre chinesischer Merkmale hervor, sondern verleihen den modernen sozialen Städten auch andere Farben. Stabkörpermaterialvielzahl der Landschaftslampe, Lichtquelle flexibel im Gebrauch, Ton, Licht, Elektrizität der Dreiheit, verschiedene Strukturform, ist eine organische Kombination der Landschaftsgestaltung, der Beleuchtung, des Landschaftsgestaltens, des Lichtes und des Schattens, des Lichtes und des Kunstperfekten Kristalls . Landschaftslampe, Landschaftslampenpfosten, Landschaftslampenschirm, Landschaftslampen, Landschaftsbeleuchtungs-Reihe, Landschaftsbeleuchtungskits, Landschaftsbeleuchtung führte Hersteller und Lieferanten in China

Chinese style outdoor landscape lampChinese style outdoor landscape lamp

Materialeigenschaften


  • Dekorative Landschaftslampenprodukte. Der Design-Stil oder abstrakte Avantgarde ist wie künstlerische Skulptur, oder der Simulationsrealismus ist wie das natürliche Normalelement, das die Beleuchtungsumgebung verschönern und zu einem Symbol der nationalen Kultur in einer Stadt werden kann. Ob es ein großer Kulturplatz oder eine Modebauklasse ist, es gibt einen Grund dafür. Ausgezeichneter Betrachtungs- und Gebrauchswert.
  • Die Hauptanwendungsgebiete sind Parks, Höfe und hochwertige Wohngebiete, Straßenseiten, kommerzielle Fußgängerzonen, Freizeitplätze, Aussichtspunkte und so weiter.
  • Stahl Lampenkörper, die ganze hochwertige Feuerverzinkung nach elektrostatischem Spritzen, nicht rosten, Alterung, Oberfläche sauber. Die Lichtquelle ist Metalldampflampe, Energiesparlampe und LED.


Produktgruppe : Landschaftsbeleuchtung Serie > Landschaftslampe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Rachel
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Landscape Lighting Series > Landscape Lamp > Chinese Style Outdoor Landscape Lamp

Chinese Style Outdoor Landscape Lamp

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CX-JG-019,CX-JG-020,CX-JG-021,CX-JG-014,CX-JG-017

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Chinese style Landscape Lamp is also a kind of landscape lamp appearance style, usually refers to the appearance with the Chinese national holiday culture characteristic of a kind of landscape lamp.The appearance can be designed as "Chinese knot" style, the light effect is usually red or color;Or a hanging lantern, with the characteristics of ancient Chinese culture, when the light effect is usually yellow and so on.Such landscape lights not only highlight the cultural characteristics and festive atmosphere of Chinese characteristics, but also add different colors to modern social cities.Rod body material variety of landscape lamp, light source flexible in use, sound, light, electricity of the trinity, various structure form, is an organic combination of landscaping, lighting, landscaping, light and shade, light and art perfect crystal.Landscape Lamp,Landscape Lamp Post,Landscape Lamp shade,Landscape Lamps,Landscape Lighting Series,Landscape Lighting Kits,Landscape Lighting Led Manufacturers and Suppliers in China

Chinese style outdoor landscape lamp Chinese style outdoor landscape lamp

Material characteristics


  • Decorative landscape lamp products.The design style or abstract avant-garde is like artistic sculpture, or the simulation realism is like the natural normal element, which can beautify the lighting environment and become a symbol of the national culture in a city.Whether it is a large cultural square or a fashion building community, there is a reason for it.Excellent viewing and use value.
  • The main application areas are parks, courtyards and high-end residential areas, road sides, commercial pedestrian streets, leisure squares, scenic spots and so on.
  • Steel lamp body, the whole high quality hot dip galvanizing after electrostatic spraying, not rusting, aging, surface clean.The light source is metal halide lamp, energy-saving lamp and LED.


Looking for ideal Characteristic Chinese Landscape Lamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chinese Landscape Lamp Model are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chinese Landscape Lamp Material. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Landscape Lighting Series > Landscape Lamp

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier