Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Серия Освещения Здания > Усовика СИД свет

Усовика СИД свет

Категория продукта Усовика СИД свет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Усовика Сид Свет, Свет Шайбы Стены Сид Светильников поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Шайба Стены Сид Свет Потока R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Усовика СИД свет Поставщики

Усовика СИД свет барьер свет светодиодный источник света, есть красный,желтый,зеленый,синий,белый,фиолетовый,зеленый и красочные цвета, например, микросхема управления, которая может осуществить градиент, прыгать, цвет мигающий, случайный, переменный градиент, погони, сканирования потока, такие как изменение цвета.

Это особенно подходит для нанесения на рекламный щит фоне, мост, эстакада, река, озеро усовика, план здания и другие крупные динамический свет ремнями, которые могут производить Радуга великолепный эффект.План здания оформлен с ограждением, которая может подчеркнуть влияние украшать здания.Он оказался одним из лучших продуктов освещения в мире.

led guardrail light

Размер продукта

led wall washer light


Установка Инструкция

LED Guardrail Light


Описание Продукции

1.Светильник использует радиант конструкцию структуры тепловыделения, может позволить светильники и фонари имеют более лучшее влияние тепловыделения.

2.Удовлетворить требование защиты IP65, пройти национальной светильников и фонариков качество обнаружения центр обнаружения.

3.Высокопрочное закаленное стекло, прозрачное и однородное.

4.Принять ACC12 литье под давлением алюминия и поверхность обрабатывается процесс

5.Высокой чистоты оптически акриловый объектив улучшает светоотдачу и обеспечивает выход светящего потока.

6.В светильнике реализована 256 серый маштаб, 16.7 млн. Р/Г/Б синтетическая меняет цвет.






Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Building Lighting Series > LED Guardrail Light

LED Guardrail Light

Product categories of LED Guardrail Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Guardrail Light, Led Wall Washer Light Fixtures suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Wall Washer Flood Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Double-sided LED Guardrail Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-LH-023

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum

IP Rating: IP65

LED guardrail light barrier lights on the LED light source, there are red,yellow,green,blue,white,purple,green or colorful color, such as by microchip control, which can realize the gradient, jump, color flashing, random, alternating gradient,...
Expert Manufacturer of Led Guardrail Light
China LED Guardrail Light Suppliers

LED Guardrail Light barrier lights on the LED light source, there are red,yellow,green,blue,white,purple,green or colorful color, such as by microchip control, which can realize the gradient, jump, color flashing, random, alternating gradient, chase, scan flow such as color change.

It is especially suitable for the application of the billboard background, overpass bridge, river, lake guardrail, building outline and other large dynamic light belts, which can produce a rainbow gorgeous effect.The outline of the building is decorated with a guardrail, which can accentuate the effect of beautifying buildings.It has turned out to be one of the best lighting products in the world.

led guardrail light

Product size

led wall washer light


Installation Instruction

LED Guardrail Light


Description of products

1.The lamp uses radiant heat dissipation structure design, can let lamps and lanterns have better heat dissipation effect.

2.Meet the protection requirement of IP65, pass national lamps and lanterns quality detection center detection.

3.High strength tempered glass, transparent and uniform.

4.Adopt ACC12 die casting aluminum and surface is processed by process

5.The high purity acrylic optical lens improves the luminous efficiency and ensures the output of luminous flux.

6.The luminaire implements 256 gray scale, 16.7 million R/G/B synthetic color changes.






Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier