Jiangsu chengxu Electric Group Co., Ltd أدى بقعة ضوء سلسلة,بقيادة المسار بقعة ضوء,مصغرة بقيادة بقعة ضوء,ضوء كشاف,,

سلسلة ضوء سبوت LED

فئة المنتج من سلسلة ضوء سبوت LED, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أدى بقعة ضوء سلسلة, بقيادة المسار بقعة ضوء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مصغرة بقيادة بقعة ضوء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
سلسلة إضاءة سبوت LED خارجية

نموذج : CX-LH -005

الغرض من الأضواء الموضعية يشبه مصباح يدوي. وعادة ما تستخدم في الهواء الطلق. الاستخدام الداخلي لمصباح جهاز العرض أيضًا ، لأن السلالة مختلفة ، لذلك يختلف الاستخدام أيضًا. يتم تسليط الضوء على مزايا الأضواء في الإضاءة التجارية ، وهي قوية جدًا وفريدة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة ضوء سبوت LED

نموذج : CX-LH-004

ضوء LED بقعة لا يمكن أن يكون المصباح الرئيسي ، والمدرسة الحديثة التي لا يوجد لديها مستوى محدد illume ، يمكن بناء جو نوم داخلي ، إذا كان الجمع بين صف صغير من ارتفاع المصباح ، يمكن للضوء تغيير تصميم رائع. نظرًا لأن الأضواء الصغيرة يمكنها تغيير الزاوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين سلسلة ضوء سبوت LED الموردين

الصمام لتصوير الضوء ، الاسم الإنكليزي هو الأضواء الكاشفة LED ، إنه أكثر منتجات الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة شعبية ، مع المزيد والمزيد من المصابيح والفوانيس المصنوعة من LED كمصدر للضوء ، واحد من أكثر المشهود له هو LED لتصوير الضوء ، بالمقارنة مع مصابيح LED أخرى ، سعر مصباح LED أقل. يستخدم مصباح LED أساسا للزينة والمساحة التجارية والإضاءة وإضاءة المباني ، إلخ ، مع تطوير وتقدم تكنولوجيا LED ، سوق ميزة الأداء مصباح LED عاكس الألومنيوم معلقة جداً ، عالية النقاء ، الشعاع هو الأكثر دقة وأفضل تأثير عاكس. إن أنظمة توزيع الضوء المتناظرة مثل الزاوية الضيقة والزاوية العريضة وغير المتماثلة وما إلى ذلك ، ومصباح جهاز العرض مزود بلوحة قياس ، يمكن للناس ضبط زاوية الإشعاع بشكل ملائم وفقًا للمقياس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لتسهيل الصيانة ، يتم استبدال مصباح بروجيكتور LED بمفتاح احتياطي. تأثير زخرفة الإضاءة هو من الدرجة الأولى ، ويمكن لمصباح الإسقاط LED تحقيق التأثيرات الديناميكية للتغير التدريجي ، والقفز ، وامض اللون ، وامض عشوائي ، والتغيير التدريجي ، ومطاردة والمسح الضوئي.

LED Spot Light Series

المنتج   التفوق


1. يمكن أن تكون أضواء الكشاف LED مدعومة بالتيار المباشر المنخفض الجهد: فهي تتميز بمزايا الحمل الصغير والتدخل الضعيف ، ولها متطلبات منخفضة على بيئة الاستخدام .2. يمكن لمصابيح الكشاف LED التحكم في تكوين بئر الطيف الضوئي ، بحيث يمكن استخدامها بشكل جيد للإضاءة المحلية أو الرئيسية في المتاحف وقاعات العرض.

3. إن الإضاءة المضيئة للأضواء الكاشفة LED قوية جداً: توهين النصوع أقل بكثير من مصادر الإضاءة التقليدية ، كما أن سعر مصابيح LED هو مصباح مدني إلى حد ما.

4. زمن استجابة مصابيح الكشاف LED هو سريع جدا: على مستوى الميكروثانية ، طالما أن المفتاح في وضع التشغيل ، سيتم تشغيله على الفور دون أي تأخير أو وميض.

5. تركيز الطاقة الضوئية للأضواء الكاشفة LED كبير جدا: فهو يتركز في نافذة صغيرة الطول الموجي مع درجة نقاء عالية.

6. عمر الخدمة طويل جدًا ، وعمومًا بين 50000 و 100000 ساعة ، لأن LED هو جهاز أشباه الموصلات ، وحتى التبديل المتكرر لن يؤثر على مدة الخدمة.

7. حماية البيئة الجيدة ، LED لإطلاق النار في عملية الإنتاج لا تضيف "الزئبق" ، كما لا تحتاج إلى الهواء ، لا تحتاج إلى قذيفة من الزجاج ، ومقاومة تأثير جيدة ، ومقاومة جيدة للصدمات ، وقابلية الحصانة للكسر وتسهيل النقل ، خضراء جدا ، والمعروفة باسم "الطاقة الخضراء" ، وسعر مصباح LED.

8. توفير الطاقة ، يتم تركيز جميع أطياف مصابيح الضوء LED في نطاق تردد الضوء المرئي ، ويمكن أن تصل كفاءتها المضيئة إلى 80 ~ 90٪. ويعتقد بشكل عام أن الطاقة الموفرة للطاقة في المصابيح 4/5 إبداع رائع ، لكن مصابيح الكشاف LED هي أكثر من نصف الطاقة الموفرة للطاقة من المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة ، والتي تعد إصلاحًا أكبر لمصادر الضوء الصلب.





اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jiangsu chengxu Electric Group Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Rachel Ms. Rachel
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Building Lighting Series > LED Spot Light Series

LED Spot Light Series

Product categories of LED Spot Light Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Spot Light Series, Led Track Spot Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Led Spot Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Outdoor LED Spot Light Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-LH -005

Transportation: Ocean

Lamp Body Material: Stainless Steel

Certification: CCC

The purpose of spot lights is like a flashlight. They are usually used outdoors.Indoor use of the projector lamp also has, because breed is different, so use is different also.The advantages of spotlights in commercial lighting are highlighted, and...
Expert Manufacturer of Led Spot Light Series
LED Spot Light Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-LH-004

Transportation: Ocean

Emitting Color: White

Power: 3W

LED Spot Light is typical do not have the main lamp, the modern school that does not have definite scale illume, can build indoor illume atmosphere, if combine a row of small shoot the lamp rise, the light can change wonderful design.Because small...
China Manufacturer of Led Track Spot Light
China LED Spot Light Series Suppliers

LED to shoot the light, English name is LED spotlights, it is the most popular energy conservation and environmental protection products, with more and more of lamps and lanterns made of LED as light source, one of the most acclaimed is LED to shoot the light, as compared with other LED lamps, LED Lamp price is lower.LED lamp is mainly used for decoration, commercial space, lighting and Building Lighting, etc., with the development and progress of LED technology, the market of LED lamp performance advantage is very outstanding, high purity aluminum reflector, the beam is the most accurate and reflective effect is best;Symmetrical light distribution systems such as narrow Angle, wide Angle and asymmetric etc., and the projector lamp is equipped with a scale plate, people can adjust the radiation Angle conveniently according to the scale.In addition, in order to facilitate maintenance, the LED projector lamp is replaced by a back-up switch.The lighting decoration effect is first-rate, and the LED projection lamp can realize the dynamic effects of gradual change, jumping, color flashing, random flashing, gradual change, chase and scanning.

LED Spot Light Series

Product superiority


1. LED spotlights can be driven by low-voltage direct current: it has the advantages of small load and weak interference, and has low requirements on the use environment.2. LED spotlights can control the composition of the luminous spectrum well, so that they can be well used for local or key lighting in museums and exhibition halls.

3. The luminous directivity of LED spotlights is very strong: the luminance attenuation is much lower than that of traditional light sources, and the price of LED spotlights is fairly civilian.

4. The response time of LED spotlights is very fast: at the microsecond level, as long as the switch is on, it will be on immediately without any delay or flicker.

5. The light energy concentration of LED spotlights is very high: it is concentrated in a small wavelength window with high purity.

6. The service life is very long, generally between 50,000 and 100,000 hours, because LED is a semiconductor device, and even frequent switching will not affect the service life.

7. Good environmental protection, LED to shoot the light in the process of production don't add "mercury", also do not need air, do not need glass shell, good impact resistance, good shock resistance, invulnerability to breakage and facilitate transportation, very green, known as "green energy", the LED lamp price.

8. Energy saving, the spectrum of LED spotlights is almost all concentrated in the visible light frequency band, and its luminous efficiency can reach 80 ~ 90%.It is generally believed that the energy-saving of energy-saving lamps 4/5 is a great innovation, but LED spotlights are more than 1/2 energy efficient than energy-saving lamps, which is a greater reform of solid light sources.





Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier