http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gebäudebeleuchtung Serie > LED-Tunnellampe

LED-Tunnellampe

Produktkategorie von LED-Tunnellampe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Led Tunnel Lampe , Rapidcure Led Tunnel Lampe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Smart Tunnel LED Lampe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Integrierte LED-Tunnellampe mit hoher Effizienz

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-LH-001,CX-LH-002

Transport: Ocean

Farbtemperatur: Reines Weiß

Lampenkörper: Aluminiumlegierung

LED-Tunnel-Licht ist eine Art von Tunnel Licht, es ist auf Tunnel, Werkstatt, große Lagerhallen, Stadien, Metallurgie und alle Arten von Fertigung, Technik, Bau und anderen Orten große Fläche Flutlicht, die am besten geeignet für Stadtlandschaft...
180W LED Tunnel Lampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-LH-002

Transport: Ocean

Farbtemperatur: Reines Weiß

Lampenkörper: Aluminiumlegierung

LED-Tunnelleuchten sind der "Black-Hole-Effekt" oder "White-Hole-Effekt" für Tunnelbeleuchtung, um den "Black-Hole-Effekt" oder "White-Hole-Effekt" zu lösen, der durch die plötzliche Änderung der Helligkeit...
China LED-Tunnellampe Lieferanten

LED-Tunnel Lampe ist eine attraktive, funktionale und witterungsbeständige Eigenschaft.Tunnel Lampen und Laternen; Druckguss Aluminium-Prozess und Aluminiumlegierung Formungsprozess; Starke Struktur und starke Schlagfestigkeit; Die Wärmeableitung Leistung kann die dauerhafte Arbeit von Lampen in der rauen garantieren Arbeitsumgebung des Tunnels.Efficient und zuverlässig Konstantstrom.Die Stromversorgung kann Lampen arbeiten stabil und leben länger; Diese Lampe kann auch als Tankstelle illume, Ladung.Station Beleuchtung und andere Decke Arbeitsumgebung dienen.

LED tunnel lamp

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Building Lighting Series > LED Tunnel Lamp

LED Tunnel Lamp

Product categories of LED Tunnel Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Tunnel Lamp, Rapidcure Led Tunnel Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Tunnel Led Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Efficiency Integrated LED Tunnel Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-LH-001,CX-LH-002

Transportation: Ocean

Color Temperature: Pure White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum Alloy

LED tunnel light is a kind of tunnel light, it is applied to tunnel, workshop, large warehouses, stadiums, metallurgy and all kinds of manufacturing, engineering, construction and other places large area flood lighting, the most suitable for urban...
Expert Manufacturer of Led Tunnel Lamp
180W LED Tunnel Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-LH-002

Transportation: Ocean

Color Temperature: Pure White

Lamp Body Material: Aluminum Alloy

LED Tunnel lights are the "black hole effect" or "white hole effect" used for tunnel lighting to solve the "black hole effect" or "white hole effect" caused by the sudden change of brightness when driving into or out of the tunne.The high intensity...
China Manufacturer of Rapidcure Led Tunnel Lamp
China LED Tunnel Lamp Suppliers

Led Tunnel Lamp is an attractive, functional and weather-resistant feature.Tunnel lamps and lanterns;Die casting aluminum process and aluminum alloy forming process;Strong structure and strong impact resistance;The heat dissipation performance can guarantee the permanent work of lamps in the harsh working environment of the tunnel.Efficient and reliable constant current.Power supply can make lamps work stable and live longer;This lamp also can serve as gas station illume, charge.Station lighting and other ceiling working environment.

LED tunnel lamp

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier