http://de.chengxulighting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Verkehrsgeräte-Serie > Ampeln

Ampeln

Produktkategorie von Ampeln, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ampeln , Ampeln für Verkauf Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ampel-Wortsuche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Straßenlaterne überwachen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transport: Ocean

Die Straßenlaterne ist mit einer drahtlosen Fernbedienung ausgestattet, mit der das Gerät zum Ausschalten der Lichter gesteuert werden kann. Mit der Entwicklung von The Times, dem Fortschritt der Stadtmodernisierung, der Nachfrage nach...
Reflektierende Reisemarkierungen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-JT-016

Transport: Ocean

Material: Rostfreier Stahl

Anwendung: Straßenbauarbeiten

Reflektierende Zeichen des Tourismus sind Zeichen in strikter Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz der Volksrepublik China GB5768-1999 "die Verkehrszeichen und Linien", GB / T18833-2002 in "Verkehrszeichen reflektierenden Film"...
Verkehrszeichen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-JT-014

Transport: Ocean

Allgemeines von reflektierenden Verkehrszeichen auf den Straßen wird auf die Straße gegeben, wird hauptsächlich bei der Herstellung aller Arten von reflektierenden Zeichen, Fahrzeugschildern, Sicherheitseinrichtungen usw. während des Tages...
Straßenverkehr-Signallampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-XHD-008,CX-XHD-009,CX-XHD-010

Transport: Ocean

Verkehrsampeln sind Ampeln, die den Verkehr regeln und im Allgemeinen aus roten, grünen und gelben Lichtern bestehen. Das rote Licht bedeutet, dass kein Verkehr herrscht, das grüne Licht darf passieren, und das gelbe Licht ist eine Warnung. Die...
Technische Grade Reflektierende Marker

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-JT-017

Transport: Ocean

Material: Rostfreier Stahl

Anwendung: Straßenbauarbeiten

Mit der Entwicklung der Volkswirtschaft, ist die Entwicklung der Verkehrsstraße sehr schnell, die Autobahn Kilometerstand unseres Landes steigt rasant, und die Autobahn Verkehrstechnik hat sich die Entwicklungsrichtung der Hochgeschwindigkeit und...
City Road Warnlicht

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Transport: Ocean

Anwendung: Autobahn

Zertifizierung: CCC, CE

Ampel ist ein wichtiger Teil der Verkehrszeichen, es ist eine grundlegende Sprache des Straßenverkehrs. Ampeln bestehend aus Rotlicht (was bedeutet [kein Zugang]), Grünes Licht (was bedeutet [Passieren lassen]), Gelblicht (was [Warnung] bedeutet....
Sekundäres reflektierendes Verkehrszeichen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-JP-015

Transport: Ocean

Anwendung: Auto, Straßenbauarbeiten

Sekundäre reflektierende Verkehrszeichen, es ist auf Zeichen in strikter Übereinstimmung mit dem GB5768-1999 der Volksrepublik China Straßenverkehrszeichen und Linien, GB / T18833-2002 in "Verkehrszeichen reflektierende Film"...
Verkehrsüberwachung Straßenlampe

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Modell: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transport: Ocean

Zusammen mit der Entwicklung der Times, Fortschritt der Stadt Modernisierung, die Nachfrage nach Stadt Straßenbeleuchtung und Designs City-Beleuchtung Projekt ist größer, und der Widerspruch zwischen Angebot und Nachfrage von Energie wird mehr und...
China Ampeln Lieferanten

Ampeln sind Ampeln, die den Verkehr beherrschen und bestehen im Allgemeinen aus roten Lichtern, grünen Lichtern und gelben Lichtern. Das rote Licht bedeutet keinen Verkehr, das grüne Licht darf passieren, und das gelbe Licht ist eine Warnung.

Die Ampeln sind unterteilt in: leichte Kraftfahrzeuge, nicht motorisierte Fahrzeuge, Fußgänger-Signallichter, Fahrtrichtungsanzeiger (Pfeillichter), Auffahrtsleuchten, blinkende Warnlichter, Straßen- und Bahnübergänge. Traffic Lights

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Traffic Equipment Series > Traffic Lights

Traffic Lights

Product categories of Traffic Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Traffic Lights, Traffic Lights For Sale suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Traffic Lights Word Search R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Engineering Grade Reflective Markers

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-017

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Road Construction

With the development of the national economy, the development of the transportation road is very rapid, the highway mileage of our country is increasing rapidly, and the highway traffic engineering has become the development direction of high speed...
Expert Manufacturer of Traffic Lights
Monitoring Street Lamp Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transportation: Ocean

The street lamp is equipped with a remote wireless control device to control the device for turning off the lights.Along with the development of The Times, progress of city modernization, the demand for city road lighting and designs city-lighting...
China Manufacturer of Traffic Lights For Sale
City Road Warning Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean

Application: Highway

Certification: CCC, CE

Traffic signal light is an important part of traffic sign, It is a basic language of road traffic. Traffic lights made up of Red light(which means [no entry"), Green light(which means [Allows passage"), Yellow light(which means [warning"). Divided...
High Quality Traffic Lights Word Search China Supplier
Travel Reflective Markers Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-016

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Road Construction

Reflective signs of tourism is to point to signs in strict accordance with the law of the People's Republic of China GB5768-1999 "the road traffic signs and lines", GB/T18833-2002 in "road traffic signs reflective film" tourist area traffic signs...
Professional Manufacturer of Traffic Lights Invented
Road Traffic Signal Lamp Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XHD-008,CX-XHD-009,CX-XHD-010

Transportation: Ocean

Traffic Signal Lamps are traffic lights that command traffic and are generally made up of red lights,green lights and yellow lights.The red light means no traffic,the green light is allowed to pass,and the yellow light is a warning.Traffic lights...
Expert Manufacturer of Traffic Lights
Road Traffic Sign Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-014

Transportation: Ocean

General of reflective traffic signs on the roads is given to the road, is mainly used in the production of all kinds of reflective signs signs, vehicle plate, safety facilities, etc., during the day, with its vivid colors have obvious warning role,...
Traffic Lights For Sale Export
Secondary Reflective Traffic Sign

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JP-015

Transportation: Ocean

Application: Car, Road Construction

Secondary reflective traffic signs, it is to point to signs in strict accordance with the GB5768-1999 of the People's Republic of China road traffic signs and lines, GB/T18833-2002 in "road traffic signs reflective film" technology standards,...
Competitive Traffic Lights Word Search China Supplier
Traffic Monitoring Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transportation: Ocean

Along with the development of The Times, progress of city modernization, the demand for city road lighting and designs city-lighting project is larger, and the contradiction between supply and demand of energy is becoming more and more prominent,...
High Quality Traffic Lights Invented China Factory
China Traffic Lights Suppliers

Traffic Lights are traffic lights that command traffic and are generally made up of red lights,green lights and yellow lights.The red light means no traffic,the green light is allowed to pass,and the yellow light is a warning.

Traffic lights are divided into:light motor vehicles, no-motor vehicles lights,pedestrian signal lights,direction indicator lamp(arrow lights),driveway lights,flashing warning lights,road and rail light plane crossing.Traffic Lights

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier