http://ru.chengxulighting.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Серия Оборудования Движения > Светофоры

Светофоры

Категория продукта Светофоры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Светофоры, Светофоры Для Продажи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Светофоры Слово Для Поиска R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мониторинг уличного фонаря

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

транспорт: Ocean

Уличный фонарь снабжен дистанционным беспроводным устройством управления для управления устройством для выключения света. Наряду с развитием The Times, прогрессом городской модернизации, спрос на городское дорожное освещение и проект городского...
Светоотражающие маркеры

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: CX-JT-016

транспорт: Ocean

материал: Нержавеющая сталь

заявка: Строительство дороги

Светоотражающие знаки туризма должны указывать на знаки в строгом соответствии с законом КНР GB5768-1999 «Знаки дорожного движения и линии», GB / T18833-2002 в «Знаках дорожного движения Светоотражающая пленка» Туристические зоны дорожные знаки...
Дорожный знак

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: CX-JT-014

транспорт: Ocean

Общие светоотражающие дорожные знаки на дорогах отводятся дорогам, в основном используются при изготовлении всевозможных светоотражающих дорожных знаков, табличек транспортных средств, средств безопасности и т. Д., В течение дня с его яркими цветами...
Лампа дорожного движения

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: CX-XHD-008,CX-XHD-009,CX-XHD-010

транспорт: Ocean

Светофоры - это светофоры, которые управляют движением и обычно состоят из красных, зеленых и желтых огней. Красный свет означает отсутствие движения, зеленый свет разрешен, а желтый - предупреждение. Светофоры подразделяются на: легкие автомобили,...
Инженерно Отражателями Класс

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: CX-JT-017

транспорт: Ocean

материал: Нержавеющая сталь

заявка: Строительство дороги

С развитием национальной экономики, развитие автомобильного транспорта происходит очень быстро, километраж шоссе нашей страны стремительно растет, и дорожного движения инженерное стало направление развития высокой скорости и информатизации.Со...
Городская Дорога Предупреждение Свет

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

транспорт: Ocean

заявка: Шоссе

сертификация: CCC, CE

Сигнал светофора является важной частью дорожный знак, он является основным языком дорожного движения. Светофор состоит из красного света(что означает: [нет записи"), зеленый свет(что означает [раневый"), желтый свет(что означает [предупреждение")....
Вторичный Отражательный Знак Уличного Движения

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: CX-JP-015

транспорт: Ocean

заявка: Автомобиль, Строительство дороги

Вторичный светоотражающие дорожные знаки, это указывает на признаки в строгом соответствии с GB5768-1999 г. Китайская Народная Республика дорожных знаков и линий, ГБ/T18833-2002 в "дорожные знаки светоотражающая пленка" технологии, стандарты, выбор...
Мониторинг Трафика Уличный Фонарь

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Модель: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

транспорт: Ocean

Наряду с развитием раз, прогресс городского модернизации, спрос на Сити-роуд освещения и конструкций Сити-проект освещения больше, и противоречие между спросом и предложением энергии становится все более и более заметным, требование...
Китай Светофоры Поставщики

Светофоры не работают светофоры, что команды движения и, как правило, состоят из красных огней,зеленых огней и желтые огни.Красный свет означает отсутствие движения,зеленый свет пропускают,и желтый свет-предупреждение.

Светофоры подразделяются на:легких моторных транспортных средств, не транспортных средств фонари,пешеходные сигнальные огни,индикатор поворота(стрелка свет),дорога, огни,мигающие сигнальные лампы,автомобильные и железнодорожные световой плоскости пересечения. Traffic Lights

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Traffic Equipment Series > Traffic Lights

Traffic Lights

Product categories of Traffic Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Traffic Lights, Traffic Lights For Sale suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Traffic Lights Word Search R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Engineering Grade Reflective Markers

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-017

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Road Construction

With the development of the national economy, the development of the transportation road is very rapid, the highway mileage of our country is increasing rapidly, and the highway traffic engineering has become the development direction of high speed...
Expert Manufacturer of Traffic Lights
Monitoring Street Lamp Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transportation: Ocean

The street lamp is equipped with a remote wireless control device to control the device for turning off the lights.Along with the development of The Times, progress of city modernization, the demand for city road lighting and designs city-lighting...
China Manufacturer of Traffic Lights For Sale
City Road Warning Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean

Application: Highway

Certification: CCC, CE

Traffic signal light is an important part of traffic sign, It is a basic language of road traffic. Traffic lights made up of Red light(which means [no entry"), Green light(which means [Allows passage"), Yellow light(which means [warning"). Divided...
High Quality Traffic Lights Word Search China Supplier
Travel Reflective Markers Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-016

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Road Construction

Reflective signs of tourism is to point to signs in strict accordance with the law of the People's Republic of China GB5768-1999 "the road traffic signs and lines", GB/T18833-2002 in "road traffic signs reflective film" tourist area traffic signs...
Professional Manufacturer of Traffic Lights Invented
Road Traffic Signal Lamp Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XHD-008,CX-XHD-009,CX-XHD-010

Transportation: Ocean

Traffic Signal Lamps are traffic lights that command traffic and are generally made up of red lights,green lights and yellow lights.The red light means no traffic,the green light is allowed to pass,and the yellow light is a warning.Traffic lights...
Expert Manufacturer of Traffic Lights
Road Traffic Sign Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-014

Transportation: Ocean

General of reflective traffic signs on the roads is given to the road, is mainly used in the production of all kinds of reflective signs signs, vehicle plate, safety facilities, etc., during the day, with its vivid colors have obvious warning role,...
Traffic Lights For Sale Export
Secondary Reflective Traffic Sign

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JP-015

Transportation: Ocean

Application: Car, Road Construction

Secondary reflective traffic signs, it is to point to signs in strict accordance with the GB5768-1999 of the People's Republic of China road traffic signs and lines, GB/T18833-2002 in "road traffic signs reflective film" technology standards,...
Competitive Traffic Lights Word Search China Supplier
Traffic Monitoring Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transportation: Ocean

Along with the development of The Times, progress of city modernization, the demand for city road lighting and designs city-lighting project is larger, and the contradiction between supply and demand of energy is becoming more and more prominent,...
High Quality Traffic Lights Invented China Factory
China Traffic Lights Suppliers

Traffic Lights are traffic lights that command traffic and are generally made up of red lights,green lights and yellow lights.The red light means no traffic,the green light is allowed to pass,and the yellow light is a warning.

Traffic lights are divided into:light motor vehicles, no-motor vehicles lights,pedestrian signal lights,direction indicator lamp(arrow lights),driveway lights,flashing warning lights,road and rail light plane crossing.Traffic Lights

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier