http://fr.chengxulighting.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série d'équipement de trafic > Feux de circulation

Feux de circulation

Catégorie de produit de Feux de circulation, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Feux de circulation, Feux de circulation à vendre fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Recherche de mots de feux de circulation R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Marqueurs réfléchissants de qualité technique

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

Modèle: CX-JT-017

transport: Ocean

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Application: Construction de route

Avec le développement de l'économie nationale, le développement de la route de transport est très rapide, le kilométrage routier de notre pays augmente rapidement, et l'ingénierie de la circulation routière est devenue la direction du...
Série de lampe de surveillance de rue

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

Modèle: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

transport: Ocean

Le réverbère est équipé d'un dispositif de contrôle sans fil à distance pour contrôler l'appareil pour éteindre les lumières. Avec le développement de The Times, le progrès de la modernisation de la ville, la demande pour l'éclairage de...
Lumière d'avertissement de route de ville

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

transport: Ocean

Application: Autoroute

Certification: CCC, CE

Le feu de signalisation est une partie importante du panneau de signalisation. C'est un langage de base du trafic routier. Feux de circulation composés de lumière rouge (ce qui signifie [pas d'entrée "), lumière verte (ce qui signifie...
Série de marqueurs réfléchissants de voyage

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

Modèle: CX-JT-016

transport: Ocean

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Application: Construction de route

Signes réfléchissants du tourisme est de pointer vers des signes en stricte conformité avec la loi de la République populaire de Chine GB5768-1999 "les panneaux et les lignes de circulation routière", GB / T18833-2002 dans "panneaux...
Panneau de signalisation réfléchissant secondaire

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

Modèle: CX-JP-015

transport: Ocean

Application: Voiture, Construction de route

Panneaux de signalisation réfléchissants secondaires, il est de pointer vers des signes en stricte conformité avec le GB5768-1999 des signes et des lignes de circulation routière de la République populaire de Chine, GB / T18833-2002 dans les normes...
Série de panneaux de signalisation routière

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

Modèle: CX-JT-014

transport: Ocean

Général des panneaux de signalisation réfléchissants sur les routes est donné à la route, est principalement utilisé dans la production de toutes sortes de panneaux réfléchissants, plaque de véhicule, installations de sécurité, etc., pendant la...
Série de feux de signalisation routière

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

Modèle: CX-XHD-008,CX-XHD-009,CX-XHD-010

transport: Ocean

Les feux de circulation sont des feux de circulation qui commandent le trafic et sont généralement constitués de feux rouges, de feux verts et de feux jaunes. La lumière rouge signifie pas de circulation, la lumière verte est autorisée à passer et...
Lampe de surveillance de la circulation

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

Modèle: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

transport: Ocean

Avec le développement de The Times, le progrès de la modernisation de la ville, la demande pour l'éclairage de la ville et le projet d'éclairage urbain est plus grand, et la contradiction entre l'offre et la demande d'énergie devient...
Chine Feux de circulation Fournisseurs

Les feux de circulation sont des feux de circulation qui commandent la circulation et sont généralement constitués de feux rouges, de feux verts et de feux jaunes. La lumière rouge signifie pas de circulation, la lumière verte est autorisée à passer et la lumière jaune est un avertissement.

Les feux de circulation sont divisés en: véhicules automobiles légers, feux de véhicules non motorisés, feux de signalisation pour piétons, feux de direction (feux de flèches), feux d'allée, feux de détresse, feux de circulation routiers et ferroviaires. Traffic Lights

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Rachel Ms. Rachel
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chengxulighting.com
Home > Products > Traffic Equipment Series > Traffic Lights

Traffic Lights

Product categories of Traffic Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Traffic Lights, Traffic Lights For Sale suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Traffic Lights Word Search R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Engineering Grade Reflective Markers

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-017

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Road Construction

With the development of the national economy, the development of the transportation road is very rapid, the highway mileage of our country is increasing rapidly, and the highway traffic engineering has become the development direction of high speed...
Expert Manufacturer of Traffic Lights
Monitoring Street Lamp Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transportation: Ocean

The street lamp is equipped with a remote wireless control device to control the device for turning off the lights.Along with the development of The Times, progress of city modernization, the demand for city road lighting and designs city-lighting...
China Manufacturer of Traffic Lights For Sale
City Road Warning Light

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean

Application: Highway

Certification: CCC, CE

Traffic signal light is an important part of traffic sign, It is a basic language of road traffic. Traffic lights made up of Red light(which means [no entry"), Green light(which means [Allows passage"), Yellow light(which means [warning"). Divided...
High Quality Traffic Lights Word Search China Supplier
Travel Reflective Markers Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-016

Transportation: Ocean

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Road Construction

Reflective signs of tourism is to point to signs in strict accordance with the law of the People's Republic of China GB5768-1999 "the road traffic signs and lines", GB/T18833-2002 in "road traffic signs reflective film" tourist area traffic signs...
Professional Manufacturer of Traffic Lights Invented
Road Traffic Signal Lamp Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-XHD-008,CX-XHD-009,CX-XHD-010

Transportation: Ocean

Traffic Signal Lamps are traffic lights that command traffic and are generally made up of red lights,green lights and yellow lights.The red light means no traffic,the green light is allowed to pass,and the yellow light is a warning.Traffic lights...
Expert Manufacturer of Traffic Lights
Road Traffic Sign Series

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JT-014

Transportation: Ocean

General of reflective traffic signs on the roads is given to the road, is mainly used in the production of all kinds of reflective signs signs, vehicle plate, safety facilities, etc., during the day, with its vivid colors have obvious warning role,...
Traffic Lights For Sale Export
Secondary Reflective Traffic Sign

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JP-015

Transportation: Ocean

Application: Car, Road Construction

Secondary reflective traffic signs, it is to point to signs in strict accordance with the GB5768-1999 of the People's Republic of China road traffic signs and lines, GB/T18833-2002 in "road traffic signs reflective film" technology standards,...
Competitive Traffic Lights Word Search China Supplier
Traffic Monitoring Street Lamp

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Model No.: CX-JK-001,CX-JK-002,CX-JK-005

Transportation: Ocean

Along with the development of The Times, progress of city modernization, the demand for city road lighting and designs city-lighting project is larger, and the contradiction between supply and demand of energy is becoming more and more prominent,...
High Quality Traffic Lights Invented China Factory
China Traffic Lights Suppliers

Traffic Lights are traffic lights that command traffic and are generally made up of red lights,green lights and yellow lights.The red light means no traffic,the green light is allowed to pass,and the yellow light is a warning.

Traffic lights are divided into:light motor vehicles, no-motor vehicles lights,pedestrian signal lights,direction indicator lamp(arrow lights),driveway lights,flashing warning lights,road and rail light plane crossing.Traffic Lights

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rachel Ms. Rachel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier